Maltby & District Bowling Association

Vets Doubles - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Worksop CSC A
2
2
0
125
62.5
Thurcroft A
1
1
0
60
60.0
Dinnington A
2
1
1
114
57.0
Shireoaks
2
2
0
111
55.5
Todwick A
2
1
1
104
52.0
Bawtry
2
1
1
100
50.0
Anston A
2
1
1
95
47.5
Wickersley VBC
2
1
1
92
46.0
Swallownest
1
0
1
44
44.0
Maltby Com BC
2
0
2
77
38.5
Thurcroft B
2
0
2
69
34.5
Thu 5 Apr
Maltby Com BC4862Worksop CSC A
Shireoaks5644Swallownest
Thurcroft B2463Dinnington A
Todwick A6138Anston A
Wickersley VBC5148Bawtry
 
Thu 12 Apr
Anston A5741Wickersley VBC
Bawtry5229Maltby Com BC
Dinnington A5155Shireoaks
Thurcroft A6043Todwick A
Worksop CSC A6345Thurcroft B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Anston ABawtry
ShireoaksWorksop CSC A
Thurcroft BMaltby Com BC
Todwick ASwallownest
Wickersley VBCThurcroft A
 
Thu 26 Apr
BawtryThurcroft B
Dinnington ATodwick A
Maltby Com BCShireoaks
SwallownestWickersley VBC
Thurcroft AAnston A
 
Thu 3 May
Anston ASwallownest
ShireoaksThurcroft B
Thurcroft ABawtry
Todwick AWorksop CSC A
Wickersley VBCDinnington A
 
Thu 10 May
BawtryShireoaks
Dinnington AAnston A
Maltby Com BCTodwick A
SwallownestThurcroft A
Worksop CSC AWickersley VBC
 
Thu 17 May
Anston AWorksop CSC A
SwallownestBawtry
Thurcroft ADinnington A
Todwick AThurcroft B
Wickersley VBCMaltby Com BC
 
Thu 31 May
Dinnington ASwallownest
Maltby Com BCAnston A
ShireoaksTodwick A
Thurcroft BWickersley VBC
Worksop CSC AThurcroft A
 
Thu 7 Jun
Anston AThurcroft B
Dinnington ABawtry
SwallownestWorksop CSC A
Thurcroft AMaltby Com BC
Wickersley VBCShireoaks
 
Thu 14 Jun
BawtryTodwick A
Maltby Com BCSwallownest
ShireoaksAnston A
Thurcroft BThurcroft A
Worksop CSC ADinnington A
 
Thu 21 Jun
BawtryWorksop CSC A
Dinnington AMaltby Com BC
SwallownestThurcroft B
Thurcroft AShireoaks
Wickersley VBCTodwick A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Anston ATodwick A
BawtryWickersley VBC
Dinnington AThurcroft B
SwallownestShireoaks
Worksop CSC AMaltby Com BC
 
Thu 5 Jul
Maltby Com BCBawtry
ShireoaksDinnington A
Thurcroft BWorksop CSC A
Todwick AThurcroft A
Wickersley VBCAnston A
 
Thu 12 Jul
BawtryAnston A
Maltby Com BCThurcroft B
SwallownestTodwick A
Thurcroft AWickersley VBC
Worksop CSC AShireoaks
 
Thu 19 Jul
Anston AThurcroft A
ShireoaksMaltby Com BC
Thurcroft BBawtry
Todwick ADinnington A
Wickersley VBCSwallownest
 
Thu 26 Jul
BawtryThurcroft A
Dinnington AWickersley VBC
SwallownestAnston A
Thurcroft BShireoaks
Worksop CSC ATodwick A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Anston ADinnington A
ShireoaksBawtry
Thurcroft ASwallownest
Todwick AMaltby Com BC
Wickersley VBCWorksop CSC A
 
Thu 9 Aug
BawtrySwallownest
Dinnington AThurcroft A
Maltby Com BCWickersley VBC
Thurcroft BTodwick A
Worksop CSC AAnston A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Anston AMaltby Com BC
SwallownestDinnington A
Thurcroft AWorksop CSC A
Todwick AShireoaks
Wickersley VBCThurcroft B
 
Thu 23 Aug
BawtryDinnington A
Maltby Com BCThurcroft A
ShireoaksWickersley VBC
Thurcroft BAnston A
Worksop CSC ASwallownest
 
Thu 30 Aug
Anston AShireoaks
Dinnington AWorksop CSC A
SwallownestMaltby Com BC
Thurcroft AThurcroft B
Todwick ABawtry
 
Thu 6 Sep
Maltby Com BCDinnington A
ShireoaksThurcroft A
Thurcroft BSwallownest
Todwick AWickersley VBC
Worksop CSC ABawtry
 

Last updated: 18 April 2018