Maltby & District Bowling Association

Vets Doubles - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Worksop CSC A
20
17
3
1146
57.3
Dinnington A
20
13
6
1132
56.6
Shireoaks
20
15
4
1114
55.7
Anston A
20
14
6
1057
52.8
Thurcroft A
20
9
11
1044
52.2
Wickersley VBC
20
10
9
1044
52.2
Swallownest
20
7
12
1027
51.4
Maltby Com BC
20
9
11
997
49.8
Thurcroft B
20
6
14
903
45.2
Bawtry
20
4
16
854
42.7
Todwick A
20
4
16
830
41.5
Thu 5 Apr
Maltby Com BC4862Worksop CSC A
Shireoaks5644Swallownest
Thurcroft B2463Dinnington A
Todwick A6138Anston A
Wickersley VBC5148Bawtry
 
Thu 12 Apr
Anston A5741Wickersley VBC
Bawtry5229Maltby Com BC
Dinnington A5155Shireoaks
Thurcroft A6043Todwick A
Worksop CSC A6345Thurcroft B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Anston A6326Bawtry
Shireoaks5954Worksop CSC A
Thurcroft B4556Maltby Com BC
Todwick A4459Swallownest
Wickersley VBC5055Thurcroft A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Bawtry5055Thurcroft B
Dinnington A6335Todwick A
Maltby Com BC5055Shireoaks
Swallownest5938Wickersley VBC
Thurcroft A6251Anston A
 
Thu 3 May
Anston A5145Swallownest
Shireoaks6325Thurcroft B
Thurcroft A5740Bawtry
Todwick A3763Worksop CSC A
Wickersley VBC6347Dinnington A
 
Thu 10 May
Bawtry3449Shireoaks
Dinnington A6332Anston A
Maltby Com BC5258Todwick A
Swallownest5844Thurcroft A
Worksop CSC A5654Wickersley VBC
 
Thu 17 May
Anston A3663Worksop CSC A
Swallownest6332Bawtry
Thurcroft A5256Dinnington A
Todwick A3352Thurcroft B
Wickersley VBC5650Maltby Com BC
 
Thu 31 May
Dinnington A6328Swallownest
Maltby Com BC3463Anston A
Shireoaks6334Todwick A
Thurcroft B5638Wickersley VBC
Worksop CSC A6345Thurcroft A
 
Thu 7 Jun
Anston A6347Thurcroft B
Dinnington A5344Bawtry
Swallownest4850Worksop CSC A
Thurcroft A5054Maltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC4550Shireoaks
 
Thu 14 Jun
Bawtry6328Todwick A
Maltby Com BC5361Swallownest
Shireoaks6341Anston A
Thurcroft B4557Thurcroft A
Worksop CSC A5552Dinnington A
 
Thu 21 Jun
Bawtry5254Worksop CSC A
Dinnington A5928Maltby Com BC
Swallownest6332Thurcroft B
Thurcroft A6258Shireoaks
Wickersley VBC6330Todwick A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Anston A5348Todwick A
Bawtry4163Wickersley VBC
Dinnington A5741Thurcroft B
Swallownest4061Shireoaks
Worksop CSC A5634Maltby Com BC
 
Thu 5 Jul
Maltby Com BC6041Bawtry
Shireoaks5155Dinnington A
Thurcroft B5254Worksop CSC A
Todwick A4942Thurcroft A
Wickersley VBC3363Anston A
 
Thu 12 Jul
Bawtry4755Anston A
Maltby Com BC5955Thurcroft B
Swallownest6326Todwick A
Thurcroft A5949Wickersley VBC
Worksop CSC A6047Shireoaks
 
Thu 19 Jul
Anston A6348Thurcroft A
Shireoaks6258Maltby Com BC
Thurcroft B6147Bawtry
Todwick A4763Dinnington A
Wickersley VBC6042Swallownest
 
Thu 26 Jul
Bawtry6058Thurcroft A
Dinnington A5661Wickersley VBC
Swallownest5660Anston A
Thurcroft B5058Shireoaks
Worksop CSC A5847Todwick A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Anston A5957Dinnington A
Shireoaks6321Bawtry
Thurcroft A5744Swallownest
Todwick A3659Maltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC6241Worksop CSC A
 
Thu 9 Aug
Bawtry5744Swallownest
Dinnington A5347Thurcroft A
Maltby Com BC5652Wickersley VBC
Thurcroft B5233Todwick A
Worksop CSC A6336Anston A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Anston A5750Maltby Com BC
Swallownest6060Dinnington A
Thurcroft A5462Worksop CSC A
Todwick A3953Shireoaks
Wickersley VBC6331Thurcroft B
 
Thu 23 Aug
Bawtry2363Dinnington A
Maltby Com BC5544Thurcroft A
Shireoaks4646Wickersley VBC
Thurcroft B3058Anston A
Worksop CSC A5856Swallownest
 
Thu 30 Aug
Anston A5847Shireoaks
Dinnington A5448Worksop CSC A
Swallownest4862Maltby Com BC
Thurcroft A5552Thurcroft B
Todwick A5450Bawtry
 
Thu 6 Sep
Maltby Com BC5044Dinnington A
Shireoaks5536Thurcroft A
Thurcroft B5346Swallownest
Todwick A4856Wickersley VBC
Worksop CSC A6326Bawtry
 

Last updated: 25 September 2018