Maltby & District Bowling Association

Vets Doubles - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Worksop CSC A
13
12
1
753
57.9
Shireoaks
12
10
2
686
57.2
Dinnington A
11
8
3
627
57.0
Thurcroft A
13
7
6
693
53.3
Swallownest
12
7
5
631
52.6
Anston A
14
9
5
729
52.1
Wickersley VBC
13
5
8
644
49.5
Maltby Com BC
11
3
8
503
45.7
Thurcroft B
13
3
10
574
44.2
Bawtry
12
2
10
529
44.1
Todwick A
12
2
10
468
39.0
Thu 5 Apr
Maltby Com BC4862Worksop CSC A
Shireoaks5644Swallownest
Thurcroft B2463Dinnington A
Todwick A6138Anston A
Wickersley VBC5148Bawtry
 
Thu 12 Apr
Anston A5741Wickersley VBC
Bawtry5229Maltby Com BC
Dinnington A5155Shireoaks
Thurcroft A6043Todwick A
Worksop CSC A6345Thurcroft B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Anston A6326Bawtry
Shireoaks5954Worksop CSC A
Thurcroft B4556Maltby Com BC
Todwick A4459Swallownest
Wickersley VBC5055Thurcroft A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Bawtry5055Thurcroft B
Dinnington A6335Todwick A
Maltby Com BCShireoaks
Swallownest5938Wickersley VBC
Thurcroft A6251Anston A
 
Thu 3 May
Anston A5145Swallownest
Shireoaks6325Thurcroft B
Thurcroft A5740Bawtry
Todwick A3763Worksop CSC A
Wickersley VBC6347Dinnington A
 
Thu 10 May
Bawtry3449Shireoaks
Dinnington A6332Anston A
Maltby Com BCTodwick A
Swallownest5844Thurcroft A
Worksop CSC A5654Wickersley VBC
 
Thu 17 May
Anston A3663Worksop CSC A
Swallownest6332Bawtry
Thurcroft A5256Dinnington A
Todwick A3352Thurcroft B
Wickersley VBC5650Maltby Com BC
 
Thu 31 May
Dinnington A6328Swallownest
Maltby Com BC3463Anston A
Shireoaks6334Todwick A
Thurcroft B5638Wickersley VBC
Worksop CSC A6345Thurcroft A
 
Thu 7 Jun
Anston A6347Thurcroft B
Dinnington A5344Bawtry
Swallownest4850Worksop CSC A
Thurcroft A5054Maltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC4550Shireoaks
 
Thu 14 Jun
Bawtry6328Todwick A
Maltby Com BC5361Swallownest
Shireoaks6341Anston A
Thurcroft B4557Thurcroft A
Worksop CSC A5552Dinnington A
 
Thu 21 Jun
Bawtry5254Worksop CSC A
Dinnington A5928Maltby Com BC
Swallownest6332Thurcroft B
Thurcroft A6258Shireoaks
Wickersley VBC6330Todwick A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Anston A5348Todwick A
Bawtry4163Wickersley VBC
Dinnington A5741Thurcroft B
Swallownest4061Shireoaks
Worksop CSC A5634Maltby Com BC
 
Thu 5 Jul
Maltby Com BCBawtry
ShireoaksDinnington A
Thurcroft B5254Worksop CSC A
Todwick A4942Thurcroft A
Wickersley VBC3363Anston A
 
Thu 12 Jul
Bawtry4755Anston A
Maltby Com BC5955Thurcroft B
Swallownest6326Todwick A
Thurcroft A5949Wickersley VBC
Worksop CSC A6047Shireoaks
 
Thu 19 Jul
Anston A6348Thurcroft A
Shireoaks6258Maltby Com BC
Thurcroft BBawtry
Todwick ADinnington A
Wickersley VBCSwallownest
 
Thu 26 Jul
BawtryThurcroft A
Dinnington AWickersley VBC
SwallownestAnston A
Thurcroft BShireoaks
Worksop CSC ATodwick A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Anston ADinnington A
ShireoaksBawtry
Thurcroft ASwallownest
Todwick AMaltby Com BC
Wickersley VBCWorksop CSC A
 
Thu 9 Aug
BawtrySwallownest
Dinnington AThurcroft A
Maltby Com BCWickersley VBC
Thurcroft BTodwick A
Worksop CSC AAnston A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Anston AMaltby Com BC
SwallownestDinnington A
Thurcroft AWorksop CSC A
Todwick AShireoaks
Wickersley VBCThurcroft B
 
Thu 23 Aug
BawtryDinnington A
Maltby Com BCThurcroft A
ShireoaksWickersley VBC
Thurcroft BAnston A
Worksop CSC ASwallownest
 
Thu 30 Aug
Anston AShireoaks
Dinnington AWorksop CSC A
SwallownestMaltby Com BC
Thurcroft AThurcroft B
Todwick ABawtry
 
Thu 6 Sep
Maltby Com BCDinnington A
ShireoaksThurcroft A
Thurcroft BSwallownest
Todwick AWickersley VBC
Worksop CSC ABawtry
 

Last updated: 21 July 2018