Maltby & District Bowling Association

Mixed Doubles - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Bawtry A
11
10
1
849
77.2
Firbeck BC B
12
9
3
907
75.6
Shireoaks
14
14
0
1051
75.1
Dinnington B
12
8
4
888
74.0
Silverwood
14
9
5
957
68.4
Anston Parish A
12
4
8
819
68.2
Wickersley CI A
11
5
6
715
65.0
Worksop CSC A
12
5
7
763
63.6
Wickersley CI B
14
2
12
865
61.8
Thurcroft
13
2
11
792
60.9
Bawtry B
13
1
12
679
52.2
Wed 4 Apr
Bawtry BAnston Parish A
Silverwood8254Wickersley CI A
Thurcroft5884Dinnington B
Wickersley CI B4671Shireoaks
Worksop CSC A3184Bawtry A
 
Wed 11 Apr
Anston Parish A7763Thurcroft
Dinnington B8252Wickersley CI B
Firbeck BC B8355Bawtry B
Shireoaks7352Silverwood
Wickersley CI A7475Worksop CSC A
 
Wed 18 Apr
Bawtry B5483Bawtry A
Dinnington B4273Shireoaks
Thurcroft5983Firbeck BC B
Wickersley CI B7961Anston Parish A
Worksop CSC A7571Silverwood
 
Wed 25 Apr
Anston Parish A7176Dinnington B
Bawtry A8042Thurcroft
Firbeck BC B7449Wickersley CI B
Shireoaks8437Worksop CSC A
Wickersley CI A8241Bawtry B
 
Wed 2 May
Anston Parish A6182Shireoaks
Bawtry B5665Silverwood
Dinnington B7876Firbeck BC B
Thurcroft5969Wickersley CI A
Wickersley CI B7178Bawtry A
 
Wed 9 May
Bawtry A7370Dinnington B
Firbeck BC B7760Anston Parish A
Silverwood8153Thurcroft
Wickersley CI A7770Wickersley CI B
Worksop CSC A7368Bawtry B
 
Wed 16 May
Anston Parish A5778Bawtry A
Dinnington BWickersley CI A
Firbeck BC B6277Shireoaks
Thurcroft6372Worksop CSC A
Wickersley CI B4581Silverwood
 
Wed 23 May
Bawtry AFirbeck BC B
Shireoaks8433Bawtry B
Silverwood5080Dinnington B
Wickersley CI A8460Anston Parish A
Worksop CSC A7661Wickersley CI B
 
Wed 30 May
Anston Parish A6568Silverwood
Bawtry A6678Shireoaks
Dinnington B7864Worksop CSC A
Firbeck BC B8430Wickersley CI A
Thurcroft8438Bawtry B
 
Wed 6 Jun
Bawtry B6863Wickersley CI B
Shireoaks8457Thurcroft
Silverwood7168Firbeck BC B
Wickersley CI A5863Bawtry A
Worksop CSC A6977Anston Parish A
 
Wed 13 Jun
Bawtry A7660Silverwood
Dinnington B8450Bawtry B
Firbeck BC B7666Worksop CSC A
Shireoaks6145Wickersley CI A
Wickersley CI B5874Thurcroft
 
Wed 20 Jun
Anston Parish ABawtry B
Bawtry A8454Worksop CSC A
Dinnington B6964Thurcroft
Shireoaks6356Wickersley CI B
Wickersley CI A7379Silverwood
 
Wed 27 Jun
Bawtry B5473Firbeck BC B
Silverwood3870Shireoaks
Thurcroft5584Anston Parish A
Wickersley CI B8373Dinnington B
Worksop CSC AWickersley CI A
 
Wed 4 Jul
Anston Parish A8155Wickersley CI B
Bawtry A8448Bawtry B
Firbeck BC B7361Thurcroft
Shireoaks7472Dinnington B
Silverwood7571Worksop CSC A
 
Wed 11 Jul
Bawtry B5669Wickersley CI A
Dinnington BAnston Parish A
ThurcroftBawtry A
Wickersley CI B7778Firbeck BC B
Worksop CSC AShireoaks
 
Wed 18 Jul
Bawtry AWickersley CI B
Firbeck BC BDinnington B
Shireoaks7765Anston Parish A
Silverwood8458Bawtry B
Wickersley CI AThurcroft
 
Wed 25 Jul
Anston Parish AFirbeck BC B
Bawtry BWorksop CSC A
Dinnington BBawtry A
ThurcroftSilverwood
Wickersley CI BWickersley CI A
 
Wed 1 Aug
Bawtry AAnston Parish A
ShireoaksFirbeck BC B
SilverwoodWickersley CI B
Wickersley CI ADinnington B
Worksop CSC AThurcroft
 
Wed 8 Aug
Anston Parish AWickersley CI A
Bawtry BShireoaks
Dinnington BSilverwood
Firbeck BC BBawtry A
Wickersley CI BWorksop CSC A
 
Wed 15 Aug
Bawtry BThurcroft
ShireoaksBawtry A
SilverwoodAnston Parish A
Wickersley CI AFirbeck BC B
Worksop CSC ADinnington B
 
Wed 22 Aug
Anston Parish AWorksop CSC A
Bawtry AWickersley CI A
Firbeck BC BSilverwood
ThurcroftShireoaks
Wickersley CI BBawtry B
 
Wed 29 Aug
Bawtry BDinnington B
SilverwoodBawtry A
ThurcroftWickersley CI B
Wickersley CI AShireoaks
Worksop CSC AFirbeck BC B
 

Last updated: 19 July 2018