Maltby & District Bowling Association

Tuesday League - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Shireoaks A
1
1
0
158
158.0
Bolsover Col A
3
3
0
453
151.0
Maltby Com BC A
3
2
1
438
146.0
Bawtry
1
1
0
142
142.0
King George Stav
3
1
2
405
135.0
Wickersley VBC
3
1
2
397
132.3
Firbeck A
1
1
0
131
131.0
Treeton BC
3
1
2
384
128.0
Mosborough BC A
1
0
1
127
127.0
Dinnington A
2
1
1
249
124.5
Wickersley CI
1
0
1
121
121.0
Thurcroft A
2
1
1
217
108.5
Mosborough BC B
2
0
2
215
107.5
Tue 3 Apr
Dinnington AFirbeck A
Maltby Com BC A154108Mosborough BC B
Mosborough BC A127132Bolsover Col A
Shireoaks AWickersley CI
Thurcroft A146126King George Stav
Wickersley VBC152144Treeton BC
 
Tue 10 Apr
Bolsover Col A16071Thurcroft A
Firbeck AShireoaks A
King George Stav161130Wickersley VBC
Mosborough BC B107142Bawtry
Treeton BC158107Dinnington A
Wickersley CI121161Maltby Com BC A
 
Tue 17 Apr
BawtryWickersley CI
Dinnington A142118King George Stav
Maltby Com BC A123131Firbeck A
Shireoaks A15882Treeton BC
Thurcroft AMosborough BC A
Wickersley VBC115161Bolsover Col A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Bolsover Col ADinnington A
Firbeck ABawtry
King George StavShireoaks A
Mosborough BC AWickersley VBC
Treeton BCMaltby Com BC A
Wickersley CIMosborough BC B
 
Tue 1 May
BawtryTreeton BC
Dinnington AMosborough BC A
Maltby Com BC AKing George Stav
Mosborough BC BFirbeck A
Shireoaks ABolsover Col A
Wickersley VBCThurcroft A
 
Tue 8 May
Bolsover Col AMaltby Com BC A
Firbeck AWickersley CI
King George StavBawtry
Mosborough BC AShireoaks A
Thurcroft ADinnington A
Treeton BCMosborough BC B
 
Tue 15 May
BawtryBolsover Col A
Dinnington AWickersley VBC
Maltby Com BC AMosborough BC A
Mosborough BC BKing George Stav
Shireoaks AThurcroft A
Wickersley CITreeton BC
 
Tue 22 May
Bolsover Col AMosborough BC B
King George StavWickersley CI
Mosborough BC ABawtry
Thurcroft AMaltby Com BC A
Treeton BCFirbeck A
Wickersley VBCShireoaks A
 
Tue 29 May
BawtryThurcroft A
Firbeck AKing George Stav
Maltby Com BC AWickersley VBC
Mosborough BC BMosborough BC A
Shireoaks ADinnington A
Wickersley CIBolsover Col A
 
Tue 5 Jun
Bolsover Col AFirbeck A
Dinnington AMaltby Com BC A
King George StavTreeton BC
Mosborough BC AWickersley CI
Thurcroft AMosborough BC B
Wickersley VBCBawtry
 
Tue 12 Jun
BawtryDinnington A
Firbeck AMosborough BC A
Maltby Com BC AShireoaks A
Mosborough BC BWickersley VBC
Treeton BCBolsover Col A
Wickersley CIThurcroft A
 
Tue 19 Jun
Bolsover Col AKing George Stav
Dinnington AMosborough BC B
Mosborough BC ATreeton BC
Shireoaks ABawtry
Thurcroft AFirbeck A
Wickersley VBCWickersley CI
 
Tue 26 Jun
BawtryMaltby Com BC A
Firbeck AWickersley VBC
King George StavMosborough BC A
Mosborough BC BShireoaks A
Treeton BCThurcroft A
Wickersley CIDinnington A
 
Tue 3 Jul
Bolsover Col AMosborough BC A
Firbeck ADinnington A
King George StavThurcroft A
Mosborough BC BMaltby Com BC A
Treeton BCWickersley VBC
Wickersley CIShireoaks A
 
Tue 10 Jul
BawtryMosborough BC B
Dinnington ATreeton BC
Maltby Com BC AWickersley CI
Shireoaks AFirbeck A
Thurcroft ABolsover Col A
Wickersley VBCKing George Stav
 
Tue 17 Jul
Bolsover Col AWickersley VBC
Firbeck AMaltby Com BC A
King George StavDinnington A
Mosborough BC AThurcroft A
Treeton BCShireoaks A
Wickersley CIBawtry
 
Tue 24 Jul
BawtryFirbeck A
Dinnington ABolsover Col A
Maltby Com BC ATreeton BC
Mosborough BC BWickersley CI
Shireoaks AKing George Stav
Wickersley VBCMosborough BC A
 
Tue 31 Jul
Bolsover Col AShireoaks A
Firbeck AMosborough BC B
King George StavMaltby Com BC A
Mosborough BC ADinnington A
Thurcroft AWickersley VBC
Treeton BCBawtry
 
Tue 7 Aug
BawtryKing George Stav
Dinnington AThurcroft A
Maltby Com BC ABolsover Col A
Mosborough BC BTreeton BC
Shireoaks AMosborough BC A
Wickersley CIFirbeck A
 
Tue 14 Aug
Bolsover Col ABawtry
King George StavMosborough BC B
Mosborough BC AMaltby Com BC A
Thurcroft AShireoaks A
Treeton BCWickersley CI
Wickersley VBCDinnington A
 
Tue 21 Aug
BawtryMosborough BC A
Firbeck ATreeton BC
Maltby Com BC AThurcroft A
Mosborough BC BBolsover Col A
Shireoaks AWickersley VBC
Wickersley CIKing George Stav
 
Tue 28 Aug
Bolsover Col AWickersley CI
Dinnington AShireoaks A
King George StavFirbeck A
Mosborough BC AMosborough BC B
Thurcroft ABawtry
Wickersley VBCMaltby Com BC A
 
Tue 4 Sep
BawtryWickersley VBC
Firbeck ABolsover Col A
Maltby Com BC ADinnington A
Mosborough BC BThurcroft A
Treeton BCKing George Stav
Wickersley CIMosborough BC A
 
Tue 11 Sep
Bolsover Col ATreeton BC
Dinnington ABawtry
Mosborough BC AFirbeck A
Shireoaks AMaltby Com BC A
Thurcroft AWickersley CI
Wickersley VBCMosborough BC B
 
Mon 17 Sep
BawtryShireoaks A
Firbeck AThurcroft A
King George StavBolsover Col A
Mosborough BC BDinnington A
Treeton BCMosborough BC A
Wickersley CIWickersley VBC
 
Tue 18 Sep
Dinnington AWickersley CI
Maltby Com BC ABawtry
Mosborough BC AKing George Stav
Shireoaks AMosborough BC B
Thurcroft ATreeton BC
Wickersley VBCFirbeck A
 

Last updated: 18 April 2018