Maltby & District Bowling Association

Veterans - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Ridgeway A
14
10
3
1601
114.4
Mosborough A
15
12
3
1667
111.1
Bolsover Col
13
9
4
1431
110.1
Swallownest
14
7
7
1500
107.1
Dinnington A
13
7
6
1360
104.6
Wickersley VBC
15
9
5
1536
102.4
Worksop CSC A
15
9
6
1532
102.1
Ridgeway B
14
5
9
1374
98.1
Thurcroft A
14
6
8
1367
97.6
Shireoaks
12
7
5
1161
96.8
Anston A
14
4
10
1333
95.2
Maltby Com BC
14
2
12
1260
90.0
Mosborough B
15
3
12
1243
82.9
Mon 2 Apr
Bolsover ColAnston A
Maltby Com BCThurcroft A
ShireoaksRidgeway A
SwallownestDinnington A
 
Thu 5 Apr
Mosborough B59126Mosborough A
 
Mon 9 Apr
Anston A99119Wickersley VBC
Dinnington A12563Ridgeway B
Mosborough A10778Maltby Com BC
Ridgeway A104113Bolsover Col
Thurcroft A99102Swallownest
Worksop CSC A11779Mosborough B
 
Fri 13 Apr
Wickersley VBC12676Worksop CSC A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Mosborough B101112Anston A
Ridgeway B101111Thurcroft A
Shireoaks10999Dinnington A
Swallownest12384Maltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC101101Ridgeway A
Worksop CSC A107103Mosborough A
 
Mon 23 Apr
Anston A95115Worksop CSC A
Dinnington A88125Bolsover Col
Maltby Com BC107103Ridgeway B
Mosborough A107101Swallownest
Ridgeway A12665Mosborough B
Thurcroft A11993Shireoaks
 
Mon 30 Apr
Anston A87126Mosborough A
Bolsover Col11555Thurcroft A
Ridgeway B12199Swallownest
Shireoaks11794Maltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC10498Dinnington A
Worksop CSC A108102Ridgeway A
 
Mon 7 May
Dinnington A11470Mosborough B
Maltby Com BC102105Bolsover Col
Mosborough A11380Ridgeway B
Ridgeway A12657Anston A
Swallownest109106Shireoaks
Thurcroft A94109Wickersley VBC
 
Mon 14 May
Bolsover Col11390Swallownest
Mosborough B91114Thurcroft A
Ridgeway A12670Mosborough A
Shireoaks11785Ridgeway B
Wickersley VBC12678Maltby Com BC
Worksop CSC A10898Dinnington A
 
Mon 21 May
Dinnington A11587Anston A
Maltby Com BC105113Mosborough B
Mosborough A12086Shireoaks
Ridgeway B10296Bolsover Col
Swallownest12179Wickersley VBC
Thurcroft A102109Worksop CSC A
 
Mon 28 May
Anston A10186Thurcroft A
Bolsover Col12657Shireoaks
Mosborough B115109Swallownest
Ridgeway A11074Dinnington A
Wickersley VBC10791Ridgeway B
Worksop CSC A108101Maltby Com BC
 
Mon 4 Jun
Maltby Com BC111106Anston A
Mosborough A12096Bolsover Col
Ridgeway B12554Mosborough B
Shireoaks11187Wickersley VBC
Swallownest113111Worksop CSC A
Thurcroft A9594Ridgeway A
 
Mon 11 Jun
Anston A105102Swallownest
Dinnington A12487Mosborough A
Mosborough B105108Shireoaks
Ridgeway A12644Maltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC12199Bolsover Col
Worksop CSC A11393Ridgeway B
 
Mon 18 Jun
Bolsover Col12641Mosborough B
Mosborough A12584Wickersley VBC
Ridgeway B11884Anston A
Shireoaks10185Worksop CSC A
Swallownest100105Ridgeway A
Thurcroft A101111Dinnington A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Anston A96104Shireoaks
Dinnington A12482Maltby Com BC
Mosborough B120107Wickersley VBC
Ridgeway A11494Ridgeway B
Thurcroft A84114Mosborough A
Worksop CSC A106117Bolsover Col
 
Mon 2 Jul
Anston A88105Bolsover Col
Dinnington A11489Swallownest
Mosborough A11671Mosborough B
Ridgeway A12652Shireoaks
Thurcroft A12370Maltby Com BC
Worksop CSC A82109Wickersley VBC
 
Mon 9 Jul
Bolsover Col95115Ridgeway A
Maltby Com BC100109Mosborough A
Mosborough B103107Worksop CSC A
Ridgeway B10076Dinnington A
Swallownest11782Thurcroft A
Wickersley VBC10093Anston A
 
Mon 16 Jul
Anston A12356Mosborough B
Dinnington AShireoaks
Maltby Com BC104125Swallownest
Mosborough A12480Worksop CSC A
Ridgeway A12657Wickersley VBC
Thurcroft A10298Ridgeway B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Bolsover ColDinnington A
Mosborough BRidgeway A
Ridgeway BMaltby Com BC
ShireoaksThurcroft A
SwallownestMosborough A
Worksop CSC AAnston A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Dinnington AWickersley VBC
Maltby Com BCShireoaks
Mosborough AAnston A
Ridgeway AWorksop CSC A
SwallownestRidgeway B
Thurcroft ABolsover Col
 
Mon 6 Aug
Anston ARidgeway A
Bolsover ColMaltby Com BC
Mosborough BDinnington A
Ridgeway BMosborough A
ShireoaksSwallownest
Wickersley VBCThurcroft A
 
Mon 13 Aug
Dinnington AWorksop CSC A
Maltby Com BCWickersley VBC
Mosborough ARidgeway A
Ridgeway BShireoaks
SwallownestBolsover Col
Thurcroft AMosborough B
 
Mon 20 Aug
Anston ADinnington A
Bolsover ColRidgeway B
Mosborough BMaltby Com BC
ShireoaksMosborough A
Wickersley VBCSwallownest
Worksop CSC AThurcroft A
 
Mon 27 Aug
Dinnington ARidgeway A
Maltby Com BCWorksop CSC A
Ridgeway BWickersley VBC
ShireoaksBolsover Col
SwallownestMosborough B
Thurcroft AAnston A
 
Fri 31 Aug
Anston AMaltby Com BC
Bolsover ColMosborough A
Mosborough BRidgeway B
Ridgeway AThurcroft A
Wickersley VBCShireoaks
Worksop CSC ASwallownest
 
Mon 3 Sep
Bolsover ColWickersley VBC
Maltby Com BCRidgeway A
Mosborough ADinnington A
Ridgeway BWorksop CSC A
ShireoaksMosborough B
SwallownestAnston A
 
Fri 7 Sep
Anston ARidgeway B
Dinnington AThurcroft A
Mosborough BBolsover Col
Ridgeway ASwallownest
Wickersley VBCMosborough A
Worksop CSC AShireoaks
 
Mon 10 Sep
Bolsover ColWorksop CSC A
Maltby Com BCDinnington A
Mosborough AThurcroft A
Ridgeway BRidgeway A
ShireoaksAnston A
Wickersley VBCMosborough B
 

Last updated: 20 July 2018