Maltby & District Bowling Association

Veterans - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Mosborough A
2
2
0
233
116.5
Wickersley VBC
3
2
0
346
115.3
Bolsover Col
1
1
0
113
113.0
Dinnington A
2
1
1
224
112.0
Shireoaks
1
1
0
109
109.0
Anston A
2
1
1
211
105.5
Thurcroft A
2
1
1
210
105.0
Ridgeway A
2
0
1
205
102.5
Swallownest
1
1
0
102
102.0
Worksop CSC A
2
1
1
193
96.5
Ridgeway B
2
0
2
164
82.0
Mosborough B
3
0
3
239
79.7
Maltby Com BC
1
0
1
78
78.0
Mon 2 Apr
Bolsover ColAnston A
Maltby Com BCThurcroft A
ShireoaksRidgeway A
SwallownestDinnington A
 
Thu 5 Apr
Mosborough B59126Mosborough A
 
Mon 9 Apr
Anston A99119Wickersley VBC
Dinnington A12563Ridgeway B
Mosborough A10778Maltby Com BC
Ridgeway A104113Bolsover Col
Thurcroft A99102Swallownest
Worksop CSC A11779Mosborough B
 
Fri 13 Apr
Wickersley VBC12676Worksop CSC A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Mosborough B101112Anston A
Ridgeway B101111Thurcroft A
Shireoaks10999Dinnington A
SwallownestMaltby Com BC
Wickersley VBC101101Ridgeway A
Worksop CSC AMosborough A
 
Mon 23 Apr
Anston AWorksop CSC A
Dinnington ABolsover Col
Maltby Com BCRidgeway B
Mosborough ASwallownest
Ridgeway AMosborough B
Thurcroft AShireoaks
 
Mon 30 Apr
Anston AMosborough A
Bolsover ColThurcroft A
Ridgeway BSwallownest
ShireoaksMaltby Com BC
Wickersley VBCDinnington A
Worksop CSC ARidgeway A
 
Mon 7 May
Dinnington AMosborough B
Maltby Com BCBolsover Col
Mosborough ARidgeway B
Ridgeway AAnston A
SwallownestShireoaks
Thurcroft AWickersley VBC
 
Mon 14 May
Bolsover ColSwallownest
Mosborough BThurcroft A
Ridgeway AMosborough A
ShireoaksRidgeway B
Wickersley VBCMaltby Com BC
Worksop CSC ADinnington A
 
Mon 21 May
Dinnington AAnston A
Maltby Com BCMosborough B
Mosborough AShireoaks
Ridgeway BBolsover Col
SwallownestWickersley VBC
Thurcroft AWorksop CSC A
 
Mon 28 May
Anston AThurcroft A
Bolsover ColShireoaks
Mosborough BSwallownest
Ridgeway ADinnington A
Wickersley VBCRidgeway B
Worksop CSC AMaltby Com BC
 
Mon 4 Jun
Maltby Com BCAnston A
Mosborough ABolsover Col
Ridgeway BMosborough B
ShireoaksWickersley VBC
SwallownestWorksop CSC A
Thurcroft ARidgeway A
 
Mon 11 Jun
Anston ASwallownest
Dinnington AMosborough A
Mosborough BShireoaks
Ridgeway AMaltby Com BC
Wickersley VBCBolsover Col
Worksop CSC ARidgeway B
 
Mon 18 Jun
Bolsover ColMosborough B
Mosborough AWickersley VBC
Ridgeway BAnston A
ShireoaksWorksop CSC A
SwallownestRidgeway A
Thurcroft ADinnington A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Anston AShireoaks
Dinnington AMaltby Com BC
Mosborough BWickersley VBC
Ridgeway ARidgeway B
Thurcroft AMosborough A
Worksop CSC ABolsover Col
 
Mon 2 Jul
Anston ABolsover Col
Dinnington ASwallownest
Mosborough AMosborough B
Ridgeway AShireoaks
Thurcroft AMaltby Com BC
Worksop CSC AWickersley VBC
 
Mon 9 Jul
Bolsover ColRidgeway A
Maltby Com BCMosborough A
Mosborough BWorksop CSC A
Ridgeway BDinnington A
SwallownestThurcroft A
Wickersley VBCAnston A
 
Mon 16 Jul
Anston AMosborough B
Dinnington AShireoaks
Maltby Com BCSwallownest
Mosborough AWorksop CSC A
Ridgeway AWickersley VBC
Thurcroft ARidgeway B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Bolsover ColDinnington A
Mosborough BRidgeway A
Ridgeway BMaltby Com BC
ShireoaksThurcroft A
SwallownestMosborough A
Worksop CSC AAnston A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Dinnington AWickersley VBC
Maltby Com BCShireoaks
Mosborough AAnston A
Ridgeway AWorksop CSC A
SwallownestRidgeway B
Thurcroft ABolsover Col
 
Mon 6 Aug
Anston ARidgeway A
Bolsover ColMaltby Com BC
Mosborough BDinnington A
Ridgeway BMosborough A
ShireoaksSwallownest
Wickersley VBCThurcroft A
 
Mon 13 Aug
Dinnington AWorksop CSC A
Maltby Com BCWickersley VBC
Mosborough ARidgeway A
Ridgeway BShireoaks
SwallownestBolsover Col
Thurcroft AMosborough B
 
Mon 20 Aug
Anston ADinnington A
Bolsover ColRidgeway B
Mosborough BMaltby Com BC
ShireoaksMosborough A
Wickersley VBCSwallownest
Worksop CSC AThurcroft A
 
Mon 27 Aug
Dinnington ARidgeway A
Maltby Com BCWorksop CSC A
Ridgeway BWickersley VBC
ShireoaksBolsover Col
SwallownestMosborough B
Thurcroft AAnston A
 
Fri 31 Aug
Anston AMaltby Com BC
Bolsover ColMosborough A
Mosborough BRidgeway B
Ridgeway AThurcroft A
Wickersley VBCShireoaks
Worksop CSC ASwallownest
 
Mon 3 Sep
Bolsover ColWickersley VBC
Maltby Com BCRidgeway A
Mosborough ADinnington A
Ridgeway BWorksop CSC A
ShireoaksMosborough B
SwallownestAnston A
 
Fri 7 Sep
Anston ARidgeway B
Dinnington AThurcroft A
Mosborough BBolsover Col
Ridgeway ASwallownest
Wickersley VBCMosborough A
Worksop CSC AShireoaks
 
Mon 10 Sep
Bolsover ColWorksop CSC A
Maltby Com BCDinnington A
Mosborough AThurcroft A
Ridgeway BRidgeway A
ShireoaksAnston A
Wickersley VBCMosborough B
 

Last updated: 18 April 2018