Maltby & District Bowling Association

Vets Doubles - Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Firbeck BC
13
9
4
709
54.5
Todwick B
12
7
4
633
52.8
Worksop CSC B
11
6
5
577
52.5
Harthill BC
11
7
4
573
52.1
Wales
12
5
7
603
50.2
Dinnington B
12
7
5
596
49.7
Worksop BC
13
6
7
625
48.1
Dinnington C
12
6
6
567
47.2
Anston B
11
3
8
509
46.3
Anston C
13
3
9
574
44.2
Sat 24 Feb
Worksop BC5150Firbeck BC
 
Thu 5 Apr
Dinnington B4453Worksop BC
Firbeck BC6027Anston C
Wales3763Dinnington C
Worksop CSC BTodwick B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Anston C5559Worksop CSC B
Dinnington C5249Wales
Harthill BC5255Dinnington B
Todwick B6155Anston B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Anston C5151Todwick B
Dinnington B2663Dinnington C
Firbeck BC5254Harthill BC
Wales6331Anston B
Worksop CSC B5939Worksop BC
 
Thu 26 Apr
Dinnington C4155Firbeck BC
Harthill BC5240Worksop CSC B
Todwick B6152Wales
Worksop BC6341Anston C
 
Thu 3 May
Anston C3263Harthill BC
Dinnington B6340Anston B
Worksop BC4461Todwick B
Worksop CSC B5342Dinnington C
 
Thu 10 May
Anston B4060Firbeck BC
Dinnington C5045Anston C
Wales5163Dinnington B
 
Thu 17 May
Firbeck BC6333Wales
Harthill BC5542Todwick B
Worksop BC4556Dinnington C
Worksop CSC B5558Anston B
 
Thu 24 May
Anston C5745Dinnington B
Harthill BC4559Worksop BC
 
Thu 31 May
Anston B4537Anston C
Dinnington C2963Harthill BC
Todwick B6341Dinnington B
Wales6144Worksop CSC B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Anston C2950Wales
Dinnington C5145Todwick B
Firbeck BC5855Dinnington B
Worksop BC5851Anston B
 
Thu 14 Jun
Anston B4748Harthill BC
Dinnington B6344Worksop CSC B
Todwick B5946Firbeck BC
Wales4950Worksop BC
 
Thu 21 Jun
Dinnington C4347Anston B
Harthill BC5952Wales
Worksop CSC B5944Firbeck BC
 
Thu 28 Jun
Anston C4053Firbeck BC
Todwick B5643Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC4649Dinnington B
 
Thu 5 Jul
Anston B5153Todwick B
Dinnington B4540Harthill BC
Firbeck BC5330Worksop BC
Worksop CSC B6247Anston C
 
Thu 12 Jul
Anston B4462Wales
Dinnington C3247Dinnington B
Harthill BC4263Firbeck BC
Todwick B4350Anston C
Worksop BC4659Worksop CSC B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Anston C6341Worksop BC
Firbeck BC5245Dinnington C
Wales4438Todwick B
Worksop CSC BHarthill BC
 
Thu 26 Jul
Anston BDinnington B
Dinnington CWorksop CSC B
Harthill BCAnston C
Todwick BWorksop BC
 
Thu 2 Aug
Anston CDinnington C
Dinnington BWales
Firbeck BCAnston B
Worksop BCHarthill BC
 
Thu 9 Aug
Anston BWorksop CSC B
Dinnington CWorksop BC
Todwick BHarthill BC
WalesFirbeck BC
 
Thu 16 Aug
Anston CAnston B
Dinnington BTodwick B
Harthill BCDinnington C
Worksop CSC BWales
 
Thu 23 Aug
Anston BWorksop BC
Dinnington BFirbeck BC
Todwick BDinnington C
WalesAnston C
 
Thu 30 Aug
Firbeck BCTodwick B
Harthill BCAnston B
Worksop BCWales
Worksop CSC BDinnington B
 
Thu 6 Sep
Anston BDinnington C
Dinnington BAnston C
Firbeck BCWorksop CSC B
WalesHarthill BC
 

Last updated: 20 July 2018