Maltby & District Bowling Association

Vets Doubles - Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Todwick B
1
1
0
61
61.0
Worksop CSC B
1
1
0
59
59.0
Dinnington C
2
2
0
115
57.5
Anston B
1
0
1
55
55.0
Firbeck BC
2
1
1
110
55.0
Harthill BC
1
0
1
52
52.0
Worksop BC
2
2
0
104
52.0
Dinnington B
2
1
1
99
49.5
Wales
2
0
2
86
43.0
Anston C
2
0
2
82
41.0
Sat 24 Feb
Worksop BC5150Firbeck BC
 
Thu 5 Apr
Dinnington B4453Worksop BC
Firbeck BC6027Anston C
Wales3763Dinnington C
Worksop CSC BTodwick B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Anston C5559Worksop CSC B
Dinnington C5249Wales
Harthill BC5255Dinnington B
Todwick B6155Anston B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Anston CTodwick B
Dinnington BDinnington C
Firbeck BCHarthill BC
WalesAnston B
Worksop CSC BWorksop BC
 
Thu 26 Apr
Dinnington CFirbeck BC
Harthill BCWorksop CSC B
Todwick BWales
Worksop BCAnston C
 
Thu 3 May
Anston CHarthill BC
Dinnington BAnston B
Worksop BCTodwick B
Worksop CSC BDinnington C
 
Thu 10 May
Anston BFirbeck BC
Dinnington CAnston C
Harthill BCWorksop BC
WalesDinnington B
 
Thu 17 May
Firbeck BCWales
Harthill BCTodwick B
Worksop BCDinnington C
Worksop CSC BAnston B
 
Thu 31 May
Anston BAnston C
Dinnington CHarthill BC
Todwick BDinnington B
WalesWorksop CSC B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Anston CWales
Dinnington CTodwick B
Firbeck BCDinnington B
Worksop BCAnston B
 
Thu 14 Jun
Anston BHarthill BC
Dinnington BWorksop CSC B
Todwick BFirbeck BC
WalesWorksop BC
 
Thu 21 Jun
Anston CDinnington B
Dinnington CAnston B
Harthill BCWales
Worksop CSC BFirbeck BC
 
Thu 28 Jun
Anston CFirbeck BC
Todwick BWorksop CSC B
Worksop BCDinnington B
 
Thu 5 Jul
Anston BTodwick B
Dinnington BHarthill BC
Firbeck BCWorksop BC
Worksop CSC BAnston C
 
Thu 12 Jul
Anston BWales
Dinnington CDinnington B
Harthill BCFirbeck BC
Todwick BAnston C
Worksop BCWorksop CSC B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Anston CWorksop BC
Firbeck BCDinnington C
WalesTodwick B
Worksop CSC BHarthill BC
 
Thu 26 Jul
Anston BDinnington B
Dinnington CWorksop CSC B
Harthill BCAnston C
Todwick BWorksop BC
 
Thu 2 Aug
Anston CDinnington C
Dinnington BWales
Firbeck BCAnston B
Worksop BCHarthill BC
 
Thu 9 Aug
Anston BWorksop CSC B
Dinnington CWorksop BC
Todwick BHarthill BC
WalesFirbeck BC
 
Thu 16 Aug
Anston CAnston B
Dinnington BTodwick B
Harthill BCDinnington C
Worksop CSC BWales
 
Thu 23 Aug
Anston BWorksop BC
Dinnington BFirbeck BC
Todwick BDinnington C
WalesAnston C
 
Thu 30 Aug
Firbeck BCTodwick B
Harthill BCAnston B
Worksop BCWales
Worksop CSC BDinnington B
 
Thu 6 Sep
Anston BDinnington C
Dinnington BAnston C
Firbeck BCWorksop CSC B
WalesHarthill BC
 

Last updated: 16 April 2018