Maltby & District Bowling Association

Mixed Doubles - Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Firbeck BC A
12
10
1
896
74.7
Todwick
9
6
3
666
74.0
Wales PBC
13
6
5
912
70.2
Worksop BC
12
4
7
837
69.8
Maltby Com BC
11
6
5
764
69.5
Harthill BC
10
6
4
670
67.0
Worksop CSC B
9
3
6
583
64.8
Dinnington A
13
4
8
838
64.5
Anston Parish B
12
3
8
719
59.9
Swallownest
13
6
7
777
59.8
Wed 4 Apr
Anston Parish BHarthill BC
Dinnington A4184Wales PBC
Swallownest6762Worksop CSC B
 
Wed 11 Apr
Harthill BC6958Firbeck BC A
Todwick7350Swallownest
Wales PBC8448Anston Parish B
Worksop BC6767Dinnington A
 
Wed 18 Apr
Anston Parish B6760Dinnington A
Firbeck BC A8052Wales PBC
Maltby Com BC7364Worksop BC
Swallownest7041Harthill BC
 
Wed 25 Apr
Dinnington A6574Firbeck BC A
Wales PBC8445Swallownest
Worksop BC7366Anston Parish B
Worksop CSC B5772Maltby Com BC
 
Wed 2 May
Firbeck BC A6832Anston Parish B
Maltby Com BC8151Todwick
Swallownest7960Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B6882Worksop BC
 
Wed 9 May
Anston Parish B8437Swallownest
Harthill BC7561Maltby Com BC
TodwickWorksop CSC B
Worksop BC6783Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 16 May
Maltby Com BC7662Wales PBC
Todwick8065Worksop BC
Worksop CSC BHarthill BC
 
Wed 23 May
Dinnington A6967Maltby Com BC
Harthill BC5980Todwick
Wales PBC7082Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC7760Swallownest
 
Wed 30 May
Harthill BC7368Worksop BC
Maltby Com BC8446Anston Parish B
Todwick6373Wales PBC
Worksop CSC B5883Dinnington A
 
Thu 31 May
Swallownest3880Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 6 Jun
Anston Parish B5257Worksop CSC B
Dinnington A6282Todwick
Firbeck BC A6959Maltby Com BC
Wales PBC7067Harthill BC
 
Wed 13 Jun
Harthill BC8251Dinnington A
Maltby Com BC6263Swallownest
Todwick8149Anston Parish B
Worksop BC7061Wales PBC
Worksop CSC B6282Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 20 Jun
Harthill BC7361Anston Parish B
Todwick7578Firbeck BC A
Wales PBC6961Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B6082Swallownest
 
Wed 27 Jun
Anston Parish B7878Wales PBC
Dinnington A7168Worksop BC
Firbeck BC A6851Harthill BC
SwallownestTodwick
 
Wed 4 Jul
Dinnington A7176Anston Parish B
Harthill BC8053Swallownest
Wales PBC7272Firbeck BC A
Worksop BC6872Maltby Com BC
 
Wed 11 Jul
Anston Parish BWorksop BC
Firbeck BC ADinnington A
Maltby Com BCWorksop CSC B
Swallownest7453Wales PBC
 
Wed 18 Jul
Anston Parish B6084Firbeck BC A
Dinnington A7759Swallownest
Todwick8157Maltby Com BC
Worksop BC6877Worksop CSC B
 
Wed 25 Jul
Firbeck BC AWorksop BC
Maltby Com BCHarthill BC
SwallownestAnston Parish B
Worksop CSC BTodwick
 
Wed 1 Aug
Firbeck BC ASwallownest
Harthill BCWorksop CSC B
Wales PBCMaltby Com BC
Worksop BCTodwick
 
Wed 8 Aug
Maltby Com BCDinnington A
SwallownestWorksop BC
TodwickHarthill BC
Worksop CSC BWales PBC
 
Wed 15 Aug
Anston Parish BMaltby Com BC
Dinnington AWorksop CSC B
Wales PBCTodwick
Worksop BCHarthill BC
 
Wed 22 Aug
Harthill BCWales PBC
Maltby Com BCFirbeck BC A
TodwickDinnington A
Worksop CSC BAnston Parish B
 
Wed 29 Aug
Anston Parish BTodwick
Dinnington AHarthill BC
Firbeck BC AWorksop CSC B
SwallownestMaltby Com BC
Wales PBCWorksop BC
 
Wed 5 Sep
Firbeck BC ATodwick
 

Last updated: 20 July 2018