Maltby & District Bowling Association

Mixed Doubles - Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Firbeck BC A
18
14
3
1335
74.2
Todwick
18
11
7
1306
72.6
Worksop BC
18
6
11
1263
70.2
Maltby Com BC
18
11
7
1256
69.8
Wales PBC
18
8
8
1253
69.6
Harthill BC
18
9
8
1212
67.3
Worksop CSC B
18
8
10
1205
66.9
Anston Parish B
18
6
10
1160
64.4
Dinnington A
18
4
12
1148
63.8
Swallownest
18
8
9
1134
63.0
Wed 4 Apr
Anston Parish B7768Harthill BC
Dinnington A4184Wales PBC
Swallownest6762Worksop CSC B
 
Wed 11 Apr
Harthill BC6958Firbeck BC A
Todwick7350Swallownest
Wales PBC8448Anston Parish B
Worksop BC6767Dinnington A
 
Wed 18 Apr
Anston Parish B6760Dinnington A
Firbeck BC A8052Wales PBC
Maltby Com BC7364Worksop BC
Swallownest7041Harthill BC
 
Wed 25 Apr
Dinnington A6574Firbeck BC A
Wales PBC8445Swallownest
Worksop BC7366Anston Parish B
Worksop CSC B5772Maltby Com BC
 
Wed 2 May
Firbeck BC A6832Anston Parish B
Maltby Com BC8151Todwick
Swallownest7960Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B6882Worksop BC
 
Wed 9 May
Anston Parish B8437Swallownest
Harthill BC7561Maltby Com BC
Todwick7083Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC6783Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 16 May
Maltby Com BC7662Wales PBC
Todwick8065Worksop BC
Worksop CSC B5875Harthill BC
 
Wed 23 May
Dinnington A6967Maltby Com BC
Harthill BC5980Todwick
Wales PBC7082Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC7760Swallownest
 
Wed 30 May
Harthill BC7368Worksop BC
Maltby Com BC8446Anston Parish B
Todwick6373Wales PBC
Worksop CSC B5883Dinnington A
 
Thu 31 May
Swallownest3880Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 6 Jun
Anston Parish B5257Worksop CSC B
Dinnington A6282Todwick
Firbeck BC A6959Maltby Com BC
Wales PBC7067Harthill BC
 
Wed 13 Jun
Harthill BC8251Dinnington A
Maltby Com BC6263Swallownest
Todwick8149Anston Parish B
Worksop BC7061Wales PBC
Worksop CSC B6282Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 20 Jun
Harthill BC7361Anston Parish B
Todwick7578Firbeck BC A
Wales PBC6961Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B6082Swallownest
 
Wed 27 Jun
Anston Parish B7878Wales PBC
Dinnington A7168Worksop BC
Firbeck BC A6851Harthill BC
Swallownest8347Todwick
 
Wed 4 Jul
Dinnington A7176Anston Parish B
Harthill BC8053Swallownest
Wales PBC7272Firbeck BC A
Worksop BC6872Maltby Com BC
 
Wed 11 Jul
Anston Parish B7863Worksop BC
Firbeck BC A7963Dinnington A
Maltby Com BC4972Worksop CSC B
Swallownest7453Wales PBC
 
Wed 18 Jul
Anston Parish B6084Firbeck BC A
Dinnington A7759Swallownest
Todwick8157Maltby Com BC
Worksop BC6877Worksop CSC B
 
Wed 25 Jul
Firbeck BC A8259Worksop BC
Maltby Com BC8256Harthill BC
Swallownest7979Anston Parish B
Worksop CSC B4284Todwick
 
Wed 1 Aug
Firbeck BC A5379Swallownest
Harthill BC6169Worksop CSC B
Wales PBC6769Maltby Com BC
Worksop BC7482Todwick
 
Wed 8 Aug
Maltby Com BC5957Dinnington A
Swallownest6476Worksop BC
Todwick6774Harthill BC
Worksop CSC B7277Wales PBC
 
Wed 15 Aug
Anston Parish B7673Maltby Com BC
Dinnington A5884Worksop CSC B
Wales PBC6874Todwick
Worksop BC7077Harthill BC
 
Wed 22 Aug
Harthill BC6267Wales PBC
Maltby Com BC7864Firbeck BC A
Todwick6863Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B7466Anston Parish B
 
Wed 29 Aug
Anston Parish B6576Todwick
Dinnington A6969Harthill BC
Firbeck BC A7868Worksop CSC B
Swallownest5282Maltby Com BC
Wales PBC6284Worksop BC
 
Wed 5 Sep
Firbeck BC A8372Todwick
 

Last updated: 20 September 2018