Maltby & District Bowling Association

Mixed Doubles - Division B - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Wickersley CI A
22
18
4
1633
74.2
Dinnington B
22
17
5
1624
73.8
Wickersley CI B
22
16
5
1573
71.5
Swallownest
22
14
7
1552
70.5
Todwick
22
9
13
1490
67.7
Harthill BC
22
9
13
1474
67.0
Maltby
22
11
10
1460
66.4
Worksop BC
22
8
13
1452
66.0
Firbeck BC A
22
10
11
1431
65.0
Dinnington A
22
5
17
1367
62.1
Worksop CSC B
22
7
15
1352
61.5
Anston Parish B
22
5
16
1312
59.6
Wed 5 Apr
Anston Parish B5384Harthill BC
Dinnington A6269Wickersley CI A
Firbeck BC A7263Todwick
Maltby7180Dinnington B
Swallownest7954Worksop CSC B
Wickersley CI B8447Worksop BC
 
Wed 12 Apr
Dinnington B8050Wickersley CI B
Harthill BC7870Firbeck BC A
Todwick6080Swallownest
Wickersley CI A8254Anston Parish B
Worksop BC6265Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B3384Maltby
 
Wed 19 Apr
Anston Parish B8169Dinnington A
Dinnington B6962Worksop BC
Firbeck BC A5983Wickersley CI A
Maltby6069Todwick
Swallownest7345Harthill BC
Wickersley CI B7360Worksop CSC B
 
Wed 26 Apr
Dinnington A4584Firbeck BC A
Harthill BC5674Maltby
Todwick8450Wickersley CI B
Wickersley CI A7871Swallownest
Worksop BC8460Anston Parish B
Worksop CSC B3874Dinnington B
 
Wed 3 May
Dinnington B7267Todwick
Firbeck BC A8272Anston Parish B
Maltby5668Wickersley CI A
Swallownest8255Dinnington A
Wickersley CI B7967Harthill BC
Worksop CSC B6855Worksop BC
 
Wed 10 May
Anston Parish B6464Swallownest
Dinnington A6078Maltby
Harthill BC5370Dinnington B
Todwick7363Worksop CSC B
Wickersley CI A6667Wickersley CI B
Worksop BC6673Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 17 May
Dinnington B7177Wickersley CI A
Wickersley CI B7744Dinnington A
Worksop CSC B5666Harthill BC
 
Wed 24 May
Anston Parish B6284Wickersley CI B
Dinnington A5870Dinnington B
Firbeck BC A5861Maltby
Harthill BC8446Todwick
Wickersley CI A8451Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC7864Swallownest
 
Wed 31 May
Dinnington B8424Anston Parish B
Harthill BC8449Worksop BC
Maltby8056Swallownest
Todwick6466Wickersley CI A
Wickersley CI B8458Firbeck BC A
Worksop CSC B5769Dinnington A
 
Wed 7 Jun
Anston Parish B6764Worksop CSC B
Dinnington A7663Todwick
Firbeck BC A7452Dinnington B
Wickersley CI A7559Harthill BC
Worksop BC5282Maltby
 
Wed 14 Jun
Dinnington B8450Swallownest
Harthill BC7864Dinnington A
Todwick8467Anston Parish B
Wickersley CI B7168Maltby
Worksop CSC B8354Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 21 Jun
Dinnington B7953Maltby
Harthill BC8057Anston Parish B
Todwick7467Firbeck BC A
Worksop BC6767Wickersley CI B
Worksop CSC B6366Swallownest
 
Wed 28 Jun
Firbeck BC A7668Harthill BC
Swallownest7570Todwick
Wickersley CI B5984Dinnington B
 
Wed 5 Jul
Dinnington A8054Anston Parish B
Harthill BC7273Swallownest
Todwick7165Maltby
Wickersley CI A7750Firbeck BC A
Worksop BC5684Dinnington B
Worksop CSC B4869Wickersley CI B
 
Thu 6 Jul
Maltby5984Anston Parish B
 
Wed 12 Jul
Anston Parish B7674Worksop BC
Dinnington B5174Worksop CSC B
Firbeck BC A6256Dinnington A
Maltby7065Harthill BC
Swallownest4584Wickersley CI A
Wickersley CI B8446Todwick
 
Wed 19 Jul
Anston Parish B6570Firbeck BC A
Dinnington A6176Swallownest
Harthill BC6077Wickersley CI B
Todwick6376Dinnington B
Wickersley CI A6768Maltby
Worksop BC7054Worksop CSC B
 
Wed 26 Jul
Dinnington B8433Harthill BC
Firbeck BC A6459Worksop BC
Maltby7060Dinnington A
Swallownest8454Anston Parish B
Wickersley CI B6879Wickersley CI A
Worksop CSC B5079Todwick
 
Mon 31 Jul
Worksop BC8271Wickersley CI A
 
Wed 2 Aug
Anston Parish B5872Maltby
Dinnington A6376Wickersley CI B
Firbeck BC A8260Swallownest
Harthill BC6971Worksop CSC B
Wickersley CI A7069Dinnington B
Worksop BC8264Todwick
 
Wed 9 Aug
Dinnington B7364Dinnington A
Maltby6464Firbeck BC A
Swallownest7774Worksop BC
Todwick6474Harthill BC
Wickersley CI B8145Anston Parish B
Worksop CSC B5465Wickersley CI A
 
Wed 16 Aug
Anston Parish B5282Dinnington B
Dinnington A8367Worksop CSC B
Firbeck BC A6773Wickersley CI B
Swallownest8440Maltby
Wickersley CI A7960Todwick
Worksop BC7471Harthill BC
 
Wed 23 Aug
Dinnington B7548Firbeck BC A
Harthill BC5380Wickersley CI A
Maltby7865Worksop BC
Todwick7848Dinnington A
Wickersley CI B6176Swallownest
Worksop CSC B7754Anston Parish B
 
Wed 30 Aug
Anston Parish B4384Todwick
Dinnington A6875Harthill BC
Firbeck BC A6084Worksop CSC B
Maltby5564Wickersley CI B
Swallownest6961Dinnington B
Wickersley CI A8237Worksop BC
 
Wed 6 Sep
Dinnington A6878Worksop BC
Maltby5283Worksop CSC B
Swallownest8437Firbeck BC A
 
Wed 13 Sep
Swallownest6475Wickersley CI B
Todwick6479Worksop BC
Wickersley CI A7249Dinnington A
 
Wed 20 Sep
Anston Parish B6659Wickersley CI A
 

Last updated: 20 September 2017