Maltby & District Bowling Association

Tuesday League - Division B - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Treeton BC
22
22
0
3505
159.3
Mosborough BC B
22
19
3
3295
149.8
Firbeck B
22
17
5
3253
147.9
Worksop BC
22
13
9
3084
140.2
Anston BC
22
10
12
2965
134.8
Dinnington B
22
8
14
2937
133.5
Todwick
22
10
12
2914
132.5
Shireoaks B
22
11
10
2835
128.9
Thurcroft B
22
10
12
2790
126.8
Maltby Main
22
5
17
2601
118.2
Worksop CSC B
22
2
19
2588
117.6
Bawtry B
22
4
18
2384
108.4
Tue 4 Apr
Firbeck B140133Maltby Main
Mosborough BC B168107Dinnington B
Treeton BC15580Anston BC
Worksop BC16589Bawtry B
Worksop CSC B141141Shireoaks B
 
Tue 11 Apr
Anston BC150109Worksop CSC B
Bawtry B144149Mosborough BC B
Dinnington B126140Todwick
Maltby Main125131Worksop BC
Shireoaks B96150Firbeck B
Thurcroft B86164Treeton BC
 
Tue 18 Apr
Anston BC133152Shireoaks B
Mosborough BC B16685Maltby Main
Todwick14599Bawtry B
Worksop BC134155Firbeck B
Worksop CSC B125138Thurcroft B
 
Tue 25 Apr
Dinnington B105150Treeton BC
Firbeck B146124Mosborough BC B
Maltby Main116126Todwick
Shireoaks B129154Worksop BC
Thurcroft B149122Anston BC
 
Tue 2 May
Mosborough BC B162116Worksop BC
Thurcroft B128140Shireoaks B
Todwick133159Firbeck B
Treeton BC16855Bawtry B
Worksop CSC B111152Dinnington B
 
Tue 9 May
Bawtry B134129Worksop CSC B
Dinnington B131142Anston BC
Maltby Main113154Treeton BC
Shireoaks B120151Mosborough BC B
Worksop BC135146Todwick
 
Tue 16 May
Anston BC152109Bawtry B
Thurcroft B116168Dinnington B
Todwick129157Mosborough BC B
Treeton BC166102Firbeck B
Worksop CSC B123137Maltby Main
 
Tue 23 May
Bawtry B124149Thurcroft B
Firbeck B156114Worksop CSC B
Maltby Main120152Anston BC
Shireoaks B146126Todwick
Worksop BC108158Treeton BC
 
Tue 30 May
Anston BC146126Firbeck B
Dinnington B125150Shireoaks B
Thurcroft B161137Maltby Main
Treeton BC16877Mosborough BC B
Worksop CSC B110156Worksop BC
 
Tue 6 Jun
Bawtry B92164Dinnington B
Firbeck B16890Thurcroft B
Mosborough BC B153127Worksop CSC B
Todwick115159Treeton BC
Worksop BC148126Anston BC
 
Tue 13 Jun
Anston BC124158Mosborough BC B
Bawtry B130136Shireoaks B
Dinnington B15991Maltby Main
Thurcroft B119159Worksop BC
Worksop CSC B147129Todwick
 
Tue 20 Jun
Firbeck B168120Dinnington B
Maltby Main135136Bawtry B
Mosborough BC B16791Thurcroft B
Shireoaks B92153Treeton BC
Todwick162130Anston BC
 
Tue 27 Jun
Bawtry B91142Firbeck B
Dinnington B138128Worksop BC
Maltby Main139134Shireoaks B
Thurcroft B147125Todwick
Worksop CSC B89163Treeton BC
 
Tue 4 Jul
Anston BC118146Treeton BC
Bawtry B131136Worksop BC
Dinnington B140143Mosborough BC B
Maltby Main121156Firbeck B
Shireoaks B139120Worksop CSC B
 
Tue 11 Jul
Firbeck B144106Shireoaks B
Mosborough BC B1680Bawtry B
Todwick139137Dinnington B
Treeton BC16599Thurcroft B
Worksop BC152117Maltby Main
Worksop CSC B111155Anston BC
 
Tue 18 Jul
Bawtry B154141Todwick
Firbeck B164106Worksop BC
Maltby Main133143Mosborough BC B
Shireoaks B146136Anston BC
Thurcroft B158125Worksop CSC B
 
Tue 25 Jul
Anston BC16695Thurcroft B
Mosborough BC B149127Firbeck B
Todwick131137Maltby Main
Treeton BC155110Dinnington B
Worksop BC136107Shireoaks B
 
Tue 1 Aug
Bawtry B81155Treeton BC
Dinnington B138136Worksop CSC B
Firbeck B168113Todwick
Shireoaks B144141Thurcroft B
Worksop BC142163Mosborough BC B
 
Tue 8 Aug
Anston BC146136Dinnington B
Todwick137136Worksop BC
Treeton BC1680Maltby Main
Worksop CSC B122106Bawtry B
 
Tue 15 Aug
Bawtry B130157Anston BC
Dinnington B137153Thurcroft B
Firbeck B119160Treeton BC
Maltby Main149109Worksop CSC B
Mosborough BC B132127Todwick
 
Tue 22 Aug
Anston BC151115Maltby Main
Thurcroft B142110Bawtry B
Todwick122153Shireoaks B
Treeton BC154117Worksop BC
Worksop CSC B99165Firbeck B
 
Tue 29 Aug
Firbeck B163117Anston BC
Maltby Main141144Thurcroft B
Mosborough BC B137143Treeton BC
Shireoaks B127140Dinnington B
Worksop BC157109Worksop CSC B
 
Mon 4 Sep
Mosborough BC B16490Shireoaks B
 
Tue 5 Sep
Anston BC131145Worksop BC
Dinnington B143135Bawtry B
Thurcroft B148126Firbeck B
Treeton BC16882Todwick
Worksop CSC B116152Mosborough BC B
 
Tue 12 Sep
Maltby Main132127Dinnington B
Mosborough BC B15797Anston BC
Shireoaks B152108Bawtry B
Todwick151118Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC166107Thurcroft B
 
Mon 18 Sep
Bawtry B145107Maltby Main
Dinnington B133141Firbeck B
Thurcroft B121155Mosborough BC B
Treeton BC165106Shireoaks B
 
Tue 19 Sep
Firbeck B16881Bawtry B
Shireoaks B129118Maltby Main
Todwick145108Thurcroft B
Treeton BC16898Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC157101Dinnington B
 
Mon 25 Sep
Anston BC134150Todwick
 

Last updated: 9 October 2017