Maltby & District Bowling Association

Veterans - Division B - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Swallownest
24
19
5
2669
111.2
Ridgeway B
24
17
5
2664
111.0
Harthill BC
24
18
5
2589
107.9
Worksop BC A
24
16
8
2564
106.8
Todwick B
24
14
10
2534
105.6
Dinnington B
24
14
10
2520
105.0
Todwick A
24
11
12
2492
103.8
Worksop CSC B
24
14
10
2455
102.3
Thurcroft B
24
14
10
2427
101.1
Worksop BC B
24
3
20
2226
92.8
Anston B
24
6
18
2153
89.7
Dinnington C
24
4
19
2105
87.7
Anston C
24
3
21
2055
85.6
Mon 3 Apr
Anston B11986Dinnington C
Dinnington B113102Anston C
Ridgeway B12560Todwick A
Thurcroft B83113Swallownest
Worksop BC B89125Worksop BC A
Worksop CSC B103109Harthill BC
 
Mon 10 Apr
Anston C89112Thurcroft B
Dinnington C91114Ridgeway B
Harthill BC11794Anston B
Swallownest12260Worksop BC B
Todwick A120106Todwick B
Worksop BC A12391Worksop CSC B
 
Mon 17 Apr
Anston B10998Worksop CSC B
Dinnington B118113Todwick A
Ridgeway B12667Harthill BC
Swallownest11768Worksop BC A
Todwick B10383Dinnington C
Worksop BC B110102Anston C
 
Mon 24 Apr
Dinnington C102123Dinnington B
Harthill BC104111Todwick B
Todwick A11497Thurcroft B
Worksop BC A11281Anston B
Worksop CSC B103115Ridgeway B
 
Mon 1 May
Anston C113109Worksop BC A
Ridgeway B12627Anston B
Thurcroft B12480Dinnington C
Todwick B104105Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC B101107Todwick A
 
Mon 8 May
Anston B104116Todwick B
Dinnington C94116Worksop BC B
Harthill BC11583Thurcroft B
Todwick A95114Swallownest
Worksop CSC B104111Dinnington B
 
Mon 15 May
Anston C81125Todwick A
Dinnington B10387Anston B
Swallownest12659Dinnington C
Thurcroft B92107Worksop CSC B
Todwick B10891Ridgeway B
Worksop BC A12676Ridgeway B
Worksop BC B72112Harthill BC
 
Mon 22 May
Anston B89112Thurcroft B
Dinnington C12573Anston C
Harthill BC11191Swallownest
Ridgeway B11868Dinnington B
Worksop BC A12678Todwick B
Worksop CSC B10566Worksop BC B
 
Mon 29 May
Anston C81121Harthill BC
Dinnington B106111Todwick B
Swallownest10576Worksop CSC B
Thurcroft B104100Ridgeway B
Todwick A91108Worksop BC A
Worksop BC B99112Anston B
 
Mon 5 Jun
Anston B79126Swallownest
Dinnington C100104Todwick A
Todwick B12281Thurcroft B
Worksop BC A12390Dinnington B
Worksop CSC B11752Anston C
 
Mon 12 Jun
Anston C93125Anston B
Dinnington C96120Worksop BC A
Swallownest96116Ridgeway B
Thurcroft B12075Dinnington B
Todwick A10495Harthill BC
Worksop BC B84126Todwick B
 
Fri 16 Jun
Anston C100107Swallownest
 
Mon 19 Jun
Dinnington B103108Worksop BC B
Harthill BC11581Dinnington C
Ridgeway B11460Anston C
Todwick B8497Swallownest
Worksop BC A114103Thurcroft B
Worksop CSC B10493Todwick A
 
Fri 23 Jun
Dinnington B84106Harthill BC
 
Mon 26 Jun
Anston C80119Todwick B
Dinnington C89106Worksop CSC B
Harthill BC12287Worksop BC A
Swallownest10594Dinnington B
Todwick A12665Anston B
Worksop BC B97116Thurcroft B
 
Mon 3 Jul
Anston C93117Dinnington B
Dinnington C11598Anston B
Harthill BC11888Worksop CSC B
Swallownest12680Thurcroft B
Todwick A103103Ridgeway B
Worksop BC A10299Worksop BC B
 
Mon 10 Jul
Anston B76107Harthill BC
Ridgeway B12637Dinnington C
Thurcroft B10792Anston C
Todwick B10696Todwick A
Worksop BC B96120Swallownest
Worksop CSC B9694Worksop BC A
 
Mon 17 Jul
Anston C10781Worksop BC B
Dinnington C69120Todwick B
Todwick A111115Dinnington B
Worksop BC A111106Swallownest
Worksop CSC B10978Anston B
 
Mon 24 Jul
Anston B82112Worksop BC A
Dinnington B119101Dinnington C
Ridgeway B12677Worksop CSC B
Ridgeway B12283Worksop BC B
Swallownest12664Anston C
Thurcroft B11079Todwick A
Todwick B93108Harthill BC
 
Mon 31 Jul
Anston B95119Ridgeway B
Dinnington C8897Thurcroft B
Harthill BC11494Dinnington B
Todwick A11694Worksop BC B
Worksop BC A10692Anston C
Worksop CSC B121107Todwick B
 
Tue 1 Aug
Harthill BC12286Ridgeway B
 
Mon 7 Aug
Dinnington B110118Worksop CSC B
Ridgeway B11774Worksop BC A
Swallownest11496Todwick A
Thurcroft B104101Harthill BC
Todwick B11586Anston B
Worksop BC B100110Dinnington C
 
Mon 14 Aug
Anston B91101Dinnington B
Dinnington C94103Swallownest
Harthill BC108101Worksop BC B
Ridgeway B11275Todwick B
Todwick A12673Anston C
Worksop CSC B90115Thurcroft B
 
Mon 21 Aug
Anston C98100Dinnington C
Dinnington B107108Ridgeway B
Swallownest12092Harthill BC
Thurcroft B10898Anston B
Todwick B93110Worksop BC A
Worksop BC B97107Worksop CSC B
 
Mon 28 Aug
Anston B10693Worksop BC B
Harthill BC11263Anston C
Ridgeway B12653Thurcroft B
Todwick B80110Dinnington B
Worksop BC A11168Todwick A
 
Fri 1 Sep
Anston C78123Worksop CSC B
Dinnington B107102Worksop BC A
Swallownest12059Anston B
Thurcroft B99120Todwick B
Todwick A12658Dinnington C
Worksop BC B108108Ridgeway B
 
Mon 4 Sep
Anston B11277Anston C
Dinnington B11995Thurcroft B
Harthill BC11098Todwick A
Ridgeway B107106Swallownest
Todwick B12663Worksop BC B
Worksop BC A12673Dinnington C
 
Tue 5 Sep
Worksop CSC B80112Swallownest
 
Fri 8 Sep
Anston C11383Ridgeway B
Dinnington C9494Harthill BC
Swallownest11090Todwick B
Thurcroft B11682Worksop BC A
Todwick A104106Worksop CSC B
Worksop BC B108114Dinnington B
 
Mon 11 Sep
Anston B81117Todwick A
Dinnington B11987Swallownest
Thurcroft B116101Worksop BC B
Todwick B12179Anston C
Worksop BC A93109Harthill BC
Worksop CSC B12180Dinnington C
 

Last updated: 16 September 2017