North Derbyshire North National League

Mixed pairs - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Birch Hall
24
20
4
1831
76.3
Fairfield
24
21
3
1807
75.3
Tintwistle
24
19
4
1770
73.8
Tideswell
24
11
12
1627
67.8
Chapel Red
24
13
10
1614
67.2
Gamesley
24
13
11
1600
66.7
Furness Vale
24
9
14
1568
65.3
Trades Hall
24
11
13
1529
63.7
Whaley Bridge
24
6
18
1509
62.9
Glossop
24
10
14
1483
61.8
Ram's Head
24
7
17
1475
61.5
Manor Park
24
9
15
1414
58.9
Disley Rams
24
5
19
1398
58.2
Tue 10 Apr
Disley Rams7745Ram's Head
Fairfield7160Trades Hall
Furness Vale6568Gamesley
Glossop4777Tintwistle
Tideswell7451Manor Park
 
Tue 17 Apr
Disley Rams6349Manor Park
Furness Vale6878Tintwistle
Glossop7275Birch Hall
Ram's Head7675Whaley Bridge
Tideswell7177Gamesley
 
Fri 20 Apr
Chapel Red7164Trades Hall
 
Tue 24 Apr
Glossop6279Fairfield
Tideswell8432Trades Hall
Whaley Bridge6256Chapel Red
 
Tue 1 May
Birch Hall8439Tideswell
Chapel Red7756Disley Rams
Fairfield7666Whaley Bridge
Manor Park7366Glossop
Ram's Head8063Gamesley
Trades Hall7167Furness Vale
 
Tue 8 May
Fairfield7947Disley Rams
Furness Vale7682Birch Hall
Glossop6673Whaley Bridge
Ram's Head8437Manor Park
Tideswell7079Chapel Red
Tintwistle8440Trades Hall
 
Sun 13 May
Gamesley7362Manor Park
 
Tue 15 May
Birch Hall7742Whaley Bridge
Disley Rams6765Trades Hall
Furness Vale7639Ram's Head
Gamesley6378Glossop
Manor Park5682Tintwistle
 
Tue 22 May
Fairfield7936Furness Vale
Gamesley6764Birch Hall
Glossop6253Disley Rams
Manor Park7259Trades Hall
Tideswell6453Whaley Bridge
Tintwistle7556Chapel Red
 
Tue 29 May
Birch Hall8437Manor Park
Chapel Red8456Gamesley
Disley Rams5782Tideswell
Fairfield6863Tintwistle
Furness Vale6861Whaley Bridge
Trades Hall7471Ram's Head
 
Tue 5 Jun
Birch Hall8435Ram's Head
Disley Rams6083Furness Vale
Gamesley5483Fairfield
Manor Park8272Chapel Red
Tideswell8460Glossop
Tintwistle8441Whaley Bridge
 
Tue 12 Jun
Fairfield8424Manor Park
Furness Vale7865Tideswell
Ram's Head7458Chapel Red
Tintwistle8429Disley Rams
Trades Hall7065Glossop
Whaley Bridge7175Gamesley
 
Tue 19 Jun
Gamesley7851Disley Rams
Glossop6760Furness Vale
Manor Park8237Whaley Bridge
Ram's Head5568Fairfield
Tintwistle8181Tideswell
Trades Hall5877Birch Hall
 
Tue 26 Jun
Birch Hall7465Tintwistle
Fairfield7767Tideswell
Furness Vale5959Chapel Red
Gamesley8253Trades Hall
Ram's Head6746Glossop
Whaley Bridge7562Disley Rams
 
Tue 3 Jul
Birch Hall8255Chapel Red
Gamesley7863Furness Vale
Manor Park6965Tideswell
Ram's Head8066Disley Rams
Trades Hall7447Fairfield
 
Tue 10 Jul
Fairfield8434Birch Hall
Glossop7159Chapel Red
Manor Park5850Furness Vale
Ram's Head4580Tideswell
Tintwistle8444Gamesley
Trades Hall6561Whaley Bridge
 
Tue 17 Jul
Chapel Red6866Tideswell
Disley Rams6382Fairfield
Manor Park8457Ram's Head
Trades Hall5381Tintwistle
Whaley Bridge6375Glossop
 
Mon 23 Jul
Tintwistle7138Glossop
 
Tue 24 Jul
Chapel Red7556Furness Vale
Disley Rams7269Whaley Bridge
Glossop6867Ram's Head
Tideswell3584Fairfield
Tintwistle7857Birch Hall
Trades Hall8460Gamesley
 
Fri 27 Jul
Birch Hall8452Furness Vale
 
Tue 31 Jul
Birch Hall8474Gamesley
Chapel Red6878Tintwistle
Disley Rams6468Glossop
Furness Vale6273Fairfield
Trades Hall8255Manor Park
Whaley Bridge5069Tideswell
 
Tue 7 Aug
Gamesley6467Chapel Red
Manor Park6382Birch Hall
Ram's Head7356Trades Hall
Tideswell7751Disley Rams
Tintwistle8161Fairfield
Whaley Bridge5973Furness Vale
 
Sun 12 Aug
Tintwistle6862Ram's Head
 
Tue 14 Aug
Glossop5660Gamesley
Ram's Head6672Furness Vale
Tintwistle8421Manor Park
Trades Hall7652Disley Rams
Whaley Bridge7282Birch Hall
 
Sun 19 Aug
Chapel Red8359Manor Park
 
Tue 21 Aug
Chapel Red7471Ram's Head
Disley Rams840Tintwistle
Gamesley8442Whaley Bridge
Glossop8443Trades Hall
Manor Park5177Fairfield
Tideswell7156Furness Vale
 
Sun 26 Aug
Manor Park7751Disley Rams
 
Tue 28 Aug
Birch Hall6577Fairfield
Chapel Red7853Glossop
Furness Vale7847Manor Park
Gamesley7766Tintwistle
Tideswell7667Ram's Head
 
Tue 4 Sep
Birch Hall8441Glossop
Gamesley6483Tideswell
Tintwistle6852Furness Vale
Trades Hall6940Chapel Red
Whaley Bridge8044Ram's Head
 
Thu 6 Sep
Glossop7765Tideswell
 
Fri 7 Sep
Whaley Bridge8174Trades Hall
 
Sun 9 Sep
Manor Park8034Gamesley
 
Tue 11 Sep
Chapel Red7168Whaley Bridge
Disley Rams6882Birch Hall
Fairfield8443Glossop
Ram's Head4280Tintwistle
Trades Hall7946Tideswell
 
Sun 16 Sep
Gamesley7165Ram's Head
 
Tue 18 Sep
Disley Rams6380Chapel Red
Furness Vale6472Trades Hall
Glossop6961Manor Park
Tideswell5973Birch Hall
Whaley Bridge6270Fairfield
 
Tue 25 Sep
Disley Rams5284Gamesley
Fairfield8455Ram's Head
Furness Vale8049Glossop
Tideswell5482Tintwistle
 
Thu 27 Sep
Fairfield8261Chapel Red
 
Sun 30 Sep
Birch Hall8442Disley Rams
 
Tue 2 Oct
Fairfield7850Gamesley
Furness Vale7448Disley Rams
Ram's Head5583Birch Hall
Whaley Bridge7964Manor Park
Whaley Bridge6776Tintwistle
 
Fri 5 Oct
Chapel Red5472Birch Hall
 
Sun 7 Oct
Birch Hall8256Trades Hall
 
Mon 8 Oct
Chapel Red6960Fairfield
 

Last updated: 9 October 2018