North Derbyshire North National League

Veterans League - Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Chapel Park
24
19
5
3595
149.8
High Lane A
24
18
6
3529
147.0
New Mills
24
17
7
3478
144.9
Tintwistle
24
16
8
3466
144.4
Hadfield
24
15
9
3341
139.2
Spring Gardens A
24
11
13
3246
135.2
Whaley Bridge A
24
10
13
3220
134.2
Glossop A
24
11
13
3190
132.9
Romiley Arms
24
10
13
3178
132.4
Ashwood Park A
24
10
14
3146
131.1
Buxton Park A
24
8
16
3046
126.9
Furness Vale
24
6
18
3026
126.1
Ram's Head
24
3
19
2928
122.0
Thu 5 Apr
Ashwood Park A120152New Mills
Furness Vale137157Hadfield
High Lane A154125Buxton Park A
Romiley Arms137111Whaley Bridge A
Spring Gardens A148132Glossop A
Tintwistle168103Ram's Head
 
Thu 12 Apr
Buxton Park A133141Ashwood Park A
Chapel Park136123High Lane A
Glossop A135132Furness Vale
Hadfield160119Ram's Head
New Mills148125Tintwistle
Whaley Bridge A131126Spring Gardens A
 
Thu 19 Apr
Ashwood Park A146116Glossop A
Furness Vale148147Chapel Park
High Lane A146123Whaley Bridge A
New Mills139113Hadfield
Ram's Head132113Buxton Park A
Spring Gardens A133143Romiley Arms
 
Thu 26 Apr
Buxton Park A148134New Mills
Glossop A133115Ram's Head
Hadfield141140Tintwistle
Romiley Arms105146High Lane A
Whaley Bridge A157141Furness Vale
 
Thu 3 May
Ashwood Park A16585Whaley Bridge A
Furness Vale138150Romiley Arms
Hadfield16888Buxton Park A
New Mills147148Glossop A
Ram's Head125138Chapel Park
 
Thu 10 May
Buxton Park A149104Tintwistle
Glossop A154141Hadfield
Romiley Arms134140Ashwood Park A
Spring Gardens A142152High Lane A
Whaley Bridge A156134Ram's Head
 
Thu 17 May
Buxton Park A136139Glossop A
Furness Vale112142Spring Gardens A
Hadfield144135Chapel Park
New Mills164119Whaley Bridge A
Ram's Head143143Romiley Arms
Tintwistle151137High Lane A
 
Thu 24 May
Chapel Park16393Buxton Park A
Glossop A132112Tintwistle
High Lane A16883Furness Vale
Romiley Arms143126New Mills
Spring Gardens A153118Ashwood Park A
Whaley Bridge A161117Hadfield
 
Thu 31 May
Ashwood Park A132150High Lane A
Buxton Park A160121Whaley Bridge A
Glossop A121122Chapel Park
Hadfield136129Romiley Arms
Ram's Head131134Spring Gardens A
Tintwistle16290Furness Vale
 
Thu 7 Jun
High Lane A142106Ram's Head
Romiley Arms147131Buxton Park A
Spring Gardens A141128New Mills
Whaley Bridge A148141Glossop A
 
Thu 14 Jun
Chapel Park149112Whaley Bridge A
Glossop A151136Romiley Arms
Hadfield155115Spring Gardens A
New Mills147143High Lane A
Ram's Head122129Furness Vale
Tintwistle168107Ashwood Park A
 
Thu 21 Jun
Ashwood Park A165111Ram's Head
Furness Vale133160New Mills
High Lane A158121Hadfield
Spring Gardens A164110Buxton Park A
Whaley Bridge A136142Tintwistle
 
Thu 28 Jun
Buxton Park A134162High Lane A
Glossop A149111Spring Gardens A
Hadfield158111Furness Vale
New Mills148118Ashwood Park A
Ram's Head120139Tintwistle
Whaley Bridge A129127Romiley Arms
 
Thu 5 Jul
Ashwood Park A110151Hadfield
Furness Vale141128Buxton Park A
High Lane A151108Glossop A
Ram's Head94148New Mills
Spring Gardens A135154Chapel Park
Tintwistle148116Romiley Arms
 
Thu 12 Jul
Buxton Park A153115Hadfield
Chapel Park155107Ram's Head
Romiley Arms140129Furness Vale
Spring Gardens A106167Tintwistle
Whaley Bridge A15892Ashwood Park A
 
Thu 19 Jul
Ashwood Park A148125Romiley Arms
Hadfield146128Glossop A
High Lane A141128Spring Gardens A
New Mills160116Chapel Park
Ram's Head128128Whaley Bridge A
Tintwistle15792Buxton Park A
 
Thu 26 Jul
Chapel Park161116Hadfield
Glossop A153126Buxton Park A
High Lane A144121Tintwistle
Romiley Arms16099Ram's Head
Spring Gardens A158130Furness Vale
Whaley Bridge A124148New Mills
 
Thu 2 Aug
Ashwood Park A125135Spring Gardens A
Buxton Park A99163Chapel Park
Furness Vale138128High Lane A
Hadfield143124Whaley Bridge A
New Mills145100Romiley Arms
 
Thu 9 Aug
Chapel Park151132Glossop A
Furness Vale129156Tintwistle
High Lane A163103Ashwood Park A
Romiley Arms143148Hadfield
Spring Gardens A142140Ram's Head
Whaley Bridge A168104Buxton Park A
 
Tue 14 Aug
Chapel Park149105Tintwistle
 
Thu 16 Aug
Ashwood Park A139126Furness Vale
Buxton Park A143106Romiley Arms
Glossop A127156Whaley Bridge A
New Mills157119Spring Gardens A
Ram's Head117159High Lane A
Tintwistle130154Chapel Park
 
Tue 21 Aug
Glossop A130150New Mills
 
Thu 23 Aug
Ashwood Park A139155Tintwistle
Furness Vale151137Ram's Head
High Lane A125141New Mills
Spring Gardens A153138Hadfield
Whaley Bridge A148150Chapel Park
 
Tue 28 Aug
Tintwistle165118Glossop A
 
Thu 30 Aug
Buxton Park A141134Spring Gardens A
Chapel Park158108Romiley Arms
Hadfield149144High Lane A
New Mills156107Furness Vale
Ram's Head150122Ashwood Park A
Tintwistle149124Whaley Bridge A
 
Thu 6 Sep
Chapel Park167103Ashwood Park A
Furness Vale126133Whaley Bridge A
New Mills149109Buxton Park A
Ram's Head140151Glossop A
Tintwistle139117Hadfield
 
Thu 13 Sep
Buxton Park A160104Ram's Head
Chapel Park167100Furness Vale
Glossop A137135Ashwood Park A
Hadfield127124New Mills
Romiley Arms153123Spring Gardens A
Whaley Bridge A134147High Lane A
 
Fri 14 Sep
High Lane A145122Romiley Arms
 
Tue 18 Sep
Romiley Arms15592Glossop A
 
Wed 19 Sep
Romiley Arms106159Chapel Park
 
Thu 20 Sep
Ashwood Park A152120Buxton Park A
Furness Vale147113Glossop A
Ram's Head145137Hadfield
Spring Gardens A142134Whaley Bridge A
 
Tue 25 Sep
High Lane A147142Chapel Park
 
Thu 27 Sep
Buxton Park A151126Furness Vale
Chapel Park157122Spring Gardens A
Hadfield143132Ashwood Park A
New Mills152106Ram's Head
Romiley Arms150147Tintwistle
 
Fri 28 Sep
Tintwistle158140Spring Gardens A
 
Mon 1 Oct
Chapel Park157130New Mills
 
Wed 3 Oct
Tintwistle158125New Mills
 
Thu 4 Oct
Furness Vale122144Ashwood Park A
Glossop A150154High Lane A
 
Tue 9 Oct
Ashwood Park A150145Chapel Park
 

Last updated: 29 October 2018