South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Friday - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
N Etchells B
6
6
0
942
157.0
Ladybarn B
6
5
1
846
141.0
Debdale B
5
2
3
685
137.0
Parkville A
6
4
2
807
134.5
Longford B
5
4
1
663
132.6
A E U A
5
2
3
652
130.4
Levenshulme A
5
0
5
622
124.4
Didsbury
5
1
4
617
123.4
N Etchells C
7
1
6
812
116.0
Wed 28 Mar
N Etchells C114166N Etchells B
 
Fri 6 Apr
A E U A151133Levenshulme A
Debdale B131140Longford B
Ladybarn B149117Parkville A
N Etchells B160108N Etchells C
 
Fri 13 Apr
Levenshulme A120143N Etchells B
Longford B137132A E U A
N Etchells C118157Ladybarn B
Parkville A14597Didsbury
 
Fri 20 Apr
Debdale B130133Parkville A
Didsbury120122Ladybarn B
Levenshulme A137146N Etchells C
N Etchells B15985Longford B
 
Fri 27 Apr
Ladybarn B150117Debdale B
Longford B133124Levenshulme A
N Etchells C122134Didsbury
Parkville A147104A E U A
 
Fri 4 May
A E U A136145Ladybarn B
Debdale B148140Didsbury
Longford B16894N Etchells C
N Etchells B168116Parkville A
 
Fri 11 May
Didsbury126129A E U A
Ladybarn B123146N Etchells B
N Etchells C110159Debdale B
Parkville A149108Levenshulme A
 
Fri 18 May
A E U ADebdale B
Levenshulme ALadybarn B
Longford BParkville A
N Etchells BDidsbury
 
Fri 25 May
Debdale BN Etchells B
DidsburyLevenshulme A
Ladybarn BLongford B
N Etchells CA E U A
 
Fri 1 Jun
Levenshulme ADebdale B
Longford BDidsbury
N Etchells BA E U A
Parkville AN Etchells C
 
Fri 8 Jun
A E U AN Etchells B
Debdale BLevenshulme A
DidsburyLongford B
N Etchells CParkville A
 
Fri 15 Jun
Levenshulme AA E U A
Longford BDebdale B
Parkville ALadybarn B
 
Fri 22 Jun
A E U ALongford B
DidsburyParkville A
Ladybarn BN Etchells C
N Etchells BLevenshulme A
 
Fri 29 Jun
Ladybarn BDidsbury
Longford BN Etchells B
N Etchells CLevenshulme A
Parkville ADebdale B
 
Fri 6 Jul
A E U AParkville A
Debdale BLadybarn B
DidsburyN Etchells C
Levenshulme ALongford B
 
Fri 13 Jul
DidsburyDebdale B
Ladybarn BA E U A
N Etchells CLongford B
Parkville AN Etchells B
 
Fri 27 Jul
A E U ADidsbury
Debdale BN Etchells C
Levenshulme AParkville A
N Etchells BLadybarn B
 
Fri 10 Aug
Debdale BA E U A
DidsburyN Etchells B
Ladybarn BLevenshulme A
Parkville ALongford B
 
Fri 24 Aug
A E U AN Etchells C
Levenshulme ADidsbury
Longford BLadybarn B
N Etchells BDebdale B
 

Last updated: 16 May 2018