South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Friday - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
N Etchells B
14
13
1
2114
151.0
Ladybarn B
14
11
3
1986
141.9
A E U A
14
9
5
1944
138.9
Parkville A
14
9
5
1877
134.1
Debdale B
14
5
9
1859
132.8
Levenshulme A
14
5
9
1829
130.6
N Etchells C
14
2
12
1745
124.6
Didsbury
14
2
12
1667
119.1
Wed 28 Mar
N Etchells C114166N Etchells B
 
Fri 6 Apr
A E U A151133Levenshulme A
Ladybarn B149117Parkville A
N Etchells B160108N Etchells C
 
Fri 13 Apr
Levenshulme A120143N Etchells B
N Etchells C118157Ladybarn B
Parkville A14597Didsbury
 
Fri 20 Apr
Debdale B130133Parkville A
Didsbury120122Ladybarn B
Levenshulme A137146N Etchells C
 
Fri 27 Apr
Ladybarn B150117Debdale B
N Etchells C122134Didsbury
Parkville A147104A E U A
 
Fri 4 May
A E U A136145Ladybarn B
Debdale B148140Didsbury
N Etchells B168116Parkville A
 
Fri 11 May
Didsbury126129A E U A
Ladybarn B123146N Etchells B
N Etchells C110159Debdale B
Parkville A149108Levenshulme A
 
Fri 18 May
A E U A156114Debdale B
Levenshulme A111137Ladybarn B
N Etchells B14688Didsbury
 
Fri 25 May
Debdale B120147N Etchells B
Didsbury121154Levenshulme A
N Etchells C131143A E U A
 
Fri 1 Jun
Levenshulme A143137Debdale B
N Etchells B147109A E U A
Parkville A155123N Etchells C
 
Fri 8 Jun
A E U A152109N Etchells B
Debdale B141117Levenshulme A
N Etchells C131139Parkville A
 
Fri 15 Jun
Levenshulme A147123A E U A
Parkville A143138Ladybarn B
 
Fri 22 Jun
Didsbury129156Parkville A
Ladybarn B146126N Etchells C
N Etchells B165109Levenshulme A
 
Fri 29 Jun
Ladybarn B167101Didsbury
N Etchells C132138Levenshulme A
Parkville A147116Debdale B
 
Fri 6 Jul
A E U A146121Parkville A
Debdale B117145Ladybarn B
Didsbury130142N Etchells C
 
Fri 13 Jul
Didsbury117155Debdale B
Ladybarn B143142A E U A
Parkville A79160N Etchells B
 
Fri 27 Jul
A E U A162111Didsbury
Debdale B155109N Etchells C
Levenshulme A152130Parkville A
N Etchells B138134Ladybarn B
 
Fri 10 Aug
Debdale B131155A E U A
Didsbury111158N Etchells B
Ladybarn B130127Levenshulme A
 
Fri 24 Aug
A E U A136133N Etchells C
Levenshulme A133142Didsbury
N Etchells B161119Debdale B
 

Last updated: 26 August 2018