South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Monday - Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Ashton
5
5
0
823
164.6
Debdale A
5
3
2
735
147.0
Northenden
5
4
1
725
145.0
Crowcroft
5
3
2
723
144.6
Albert Vets
5
3
2
674
134.8
Ladybarn A
5
3
2
673
134.6
N Etchells A
6
1
5
768
128.0
Highbank
6
3
3
762
127.0
Ashton A
6
2
4
759
126.5
Parkville
5
2
3
628
125.6
Longford A
5
0
5
521
104.2
Mon 9 Apr
Albert Vets153110Parkville
Ashton164106Ashton A
Debdale A149153Ladybarn A
Longford A116162N Etchells A
Northenden16298Highbank
 
Mon 16 Apr
Ashton A144143Crowcroft
Highbank16091Albert Vets
Ladybarn A105163Ashton
N Etchells A126159Debdale A
Parkville16075Longford A
 
Mon 23 Apr
Ashton164102N Etchells A
Debdale A132108Parkville
Ladybarn A142123Ashton A
Longford A118143Highbank
Northenden120129Crowcroft
 
Mon 30 Apr
Ashton A117163Northenden
Crowcroft133153Albert Vets
Highbank90156Debdale A
N Etchells A115151Ladybarn A
Parkville106164Ashton
 
Mon 7 May
Albert Vets116144Northenden
Ashton168117Highbank
Ladybarn AParkville
Longford A107164Crowcroft
N Etchells A127143Ashton A
 
Mon 14 May
Ashton A126161Albert Vets
Crowcroft154139Debdale A
Highbank154122Ladybarn A
Northenden136105Longford A
Parkville144136N Etchells A
 
Mon 21 May
AshtonCrowcroft
Debdale ANorthenden
Longford AAlbert Vets
N Etchells AHighbank
ParkvilleAshton A
 
Mon 28 May
Albert VetsDebdale A
Ashton ALongford A
CrowcroftLadybarn A
HighbankParkville
NorthendenAshton
 
Mon 4 Jun
AshtonAlbert Vets
Debdale ALongford A
HighbankAshton A
Ladybarn ANorthenden
N Etchells ACrowcroft
 
Mon 11 Jun
Albert VetsLadybarn A
Ashton ADebdale A
CrowcroftParkville
Longford AAshton
NorthendenN Etchells A
 
Mon 18 Jun
AshtonDebdale A
HighbankCrowcroft
Ladybarn ALongford A
N Etchells AAlbert Vets
ParkvilleNorthenden
 
Mon 25 Jun
Albert VetsN Etchells A
CrowcroftHighbank
Debdale AAshton
Longford ALadybarn A
NorthendenParkville
 
Mon 2 Jul
Ashton AAshton
HighbankNorthenden
Ladybarn ADebdale A
N Etchells ALongford A
ParkvilleAlbert Vets
 
Mon 9 Jul
Albert VetsHighbank
AshtonLadybarn A
CrowcroftAshton A
Debdale AN Etchells A
Longford AParkville
 
Mon 16 Jul
Ashton ALadybarn A
CrowcroftNorthenden
HighbankLongford A
N Etchells AAshton
ParkvilleDebdale A
 
Mon 23 Jul
Albert VetsCrowcroft
AshtonParkville
Debdale AHighbank
Ladybarn AN Etchells A
NorthendenAshton A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Ashton AN Etchells A
CrowcroftLongford A
HighbankAshton
NorthendenAlbert Vets
ParkvilleLadybarn A
 
Mon 6 Aug
Albert VetsAshton A
Debdale ACrowcroft
Ladybarn AHighbank
Longford ANorthenden
N Etchells AParkville
 
Mon 13 Aug
Albert VetsLongford A
Ashton AParkville
CrowcroftAshton
HighbankN Etchells A
NorthendenDebdale A
 
Mon 20 Aug
AshtonNorthenden
Debdale AAlbert Vets
Ladybarn ACrowcroft
Longford AAshton A
ParkvilleHighbank
 
Mon 3 Sep
Albert VetsAshton
Ashton AHighbank
CrowcroftN Etchells A
Longford ADebdale A
NorthendenLadybarn A
 
Mon 17 Sep
AshtonLongford A
Debdale AAshton A
Ladybarn AAlbert Vets
N Etchells ANorthenden
ParkvilleCrowcroft
 

Last updated: 17 May 2018