Stockport and District Public Parks Ladies Amateur Bowling League

Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Hyde Park
16
12
1
2915
182.2
South Reddish
16
10
4
2862
178.9
Alexandra Park
16
11
5
2812
175.8
Thornfield
16
9
7
2791
174.4
Cale Green
16
7
9
2593
162.1
Marple
16
6
10
2585
161.6
Torkington
16
5
11
2578
161.1
Vernon
16
5
10
2540
158.8
Shaw Heath
16
3
11
2518
157.4
Tue 10 Apr
Hyde Park204117Marple
South Reddish191115Torkington
Thornfield165160Shaw Heath
Vernon191129Cale Green
 
Tue 17 Apr
Cale Green137183Thornfield
Marple179140Vernon
Shaw Heath164174Alexandra Park
Torkington168191Hyde Park
 
Tue 24 Apr
Alexandra Park168156Cale Green
Hyde Park163163Vernon
South Reddish192119Shaw Heath
Thornfield180135Marple
 
Tue 1 May
Cale Green129195South Reddish
Marple165170Alexandra Park
Shaw Heath161158Torkington
Vernon170161Thornfield
 
Tue 8 May
Alexandra Park194131Vernon
Hyde Park190156Thornfield
South Reddish188169Marple
Torkington156173Cale Green
 
Tue 15 May
Marple177169Torkington
Shaw Heath164164Hyde Park
Thornfield179163Alexandra Park
Vernon134182South Reddish
 
Tue 22 May
Hyde Park183130Alexandra Park
Shaw Heath179182Cale Green
South Reddish169156Thornfield
Torkington182145Vernon
 
Tue 29 May
Alexandra Park171173South Reddish
Cale Green162196Hyde Park
Marple179147Shaw Heath
Thornfield177184Torkington
 
Tue 12 Jun
Cale Green186170Marple
Shaw Heath186180Vernon
South Reddish189189Hyde Park
Torkington149165Alexandra Park
 
Tue 19 Jun
Cale Green191170Vernon
Marple144174Hyde Park
Shaw Heath145201Thornfield
Torkington182175South Reddish
 
Tue 26 Jun
Hyde Park185159Torkington
Thornfield182157Cale Green
Vernon155175Marple
 
Tue 3 Jul
Marple160203Thornfield
Shaw Heath174174South Reddish
Vernon135196Hyde Park
 
Tue 10 Jul
Alexandra Park176150Marple
South Reddish184146Cale Green
Thornfield163176Vernon
Torkington159181Shaw Heath
 
Tue 17 Jul
Cale Green154174Torkington
Marple162148South Reddish
Thornfield167170Hyde Park
Vernon128201Alexandra Park
 
Tue 24 Jul
Alexandra Park193161Thornfield
Hyde Park177143Shaw Heath
South Reddish178149Vernon
Torkington175167Marple
 
Tue 31 Jul
Alexandra Park174154Hyde Park
Cale Green183181Shaw Heath
Thornfield160156South Reddish
Vernon193147Torkington
 
Tue 7 Aug
Hyde Park184156Cale Green
Shaw Heath163177Marple
South Reddish191174Alexandra Park
Torkington162197Thornfield
 
Wed 8 Aug
Alexandra Park199118Shaw Heath
 
Tue 14 Aug
Cale Green175157Alexandra Park
 
Tue 21 Aug
Alexandra Park203139Torkington
Hyde Park195177South Reddish
Marple159177Cale Green
 
Tue 28 Aug
Vernon180133Shaw Heath
 

Last updated: 30 August 2018